Coure

LanNismo

hye ppl,

Im kinda new in here... i just want to find out about coure..

1. engine.. got 4 cylinder DVVT or Turbo?? How Much?
2. suspension... any value for money adjustable??
3. rims..what size is suitable?? 14x6jj or...any..15x5.5 or??
4.body part... half set coure turbo how much (front)
.... Full set back in front>>>
5. transmission... What series L7 or L8 gearbox?? LSD equipped or even AWD?
6. oil cooler...got?
7. accesories??... blinkin lights got ahhh??
8. Cost... fully changed coure bodykit...?
9. Safety... JPJ kacau???
10. ermmmm lastly....how nuch is the coz..10k?
:ph34r:
thanx...

Lan.. :ph34r:

-a Coure Ethusiast-

cuore bodykit shouldn't b a problem...but the engine part go to puspakom there la...if DVVT tak payah wan la...chap siao them

Originally posted by LanNismo@Apr 9 2005, 14:43
hye ppl,

Im kinda new in here... i just want to find out about coure..

1. engine.. got 4 cylinder DVVT or Turbo?? How Much?
2. suspension... any value for money adjustable??
3. rims..what size is suitable?? 14x6jj or...any..15x5.5 or??
4.body part... half set coure turbo how much (front)
.... Full set back in front>>>
5. transmission... What series L7 or L8 gearbox?? LSD equipped or even AWD?
6. oil cooler...got?
7. accesories??... blinkin lights got ahhh??
8. Cost... fully changed coure bodykit...?
9. Safety... JPJ kacau???
10. ermmmm lastly....how nuch is the coz..10k?
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
thanx...

Lan.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

-a Coure Ethusiast-
[snapback]882053[/snapback]​

So far the cheapest Cuore full front head I've found is Rm1700 at Racing Fit in Sunway.

I think standard Cuore bodykit should be fine but if added on the bodykit cannot exceed 50% of the tyre according to JPJ rules if not mistaken(dont flame me if im wrong lol).

Engine should be L700 turbo.Turbo maintenance oklar if u dont tekan like orang gila but im sure most of us do.

p:s Love the Toyota Starlet signature.My friend's got one and it beat a 1.8 Mazda B8180.Can mod to 500bhp no problem!

500bhp ah, like that if adjust the boost to 1.8bar then the power easily can rise to 600 bhp liaw, can fly liaw :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 10 2005, 11:58
500bhp ah, like that if adjust the boost to 1.8bar then the power easily can rise to 600 bhp liaw, can fly liaw https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]883734[/snapback]​

lol,yeah 1.8 bar pow cah man.Put huge gt wing and reverse the adjustment then you can fly.Welcome to Air Starlet!

coure bodykit allowed meh? mivec hood also canot.. coure front wif box headlight.. lagi obvious.. ehhee.. not so sure.. but if u got extra $$$ den go for it lo.. eheh

wow 500HP.... wow i also want to fly.... "i'm flying without wings" .. hahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by DimDimer@Apr 10 2005, 13:58
yeah i heard jpj stops coure headed kelisa leh.
[snapback]883981[/snapback]​

The reason they stop the coure headed kelisa is cos the logo not showing perodua logo.If proton and perodua are missing the logo JPJ and police will stop you.Its something about "national pride"

My friend got stopped by JPJ too because he removed the Waja logo from his hood and got a custom hood.He said the hood was too ugly.Kena saman straight lol..That was one of the funniest moments in life.Never heard anything so stupid come out from his mouth b4 to JPJ.haiyoh of all things to say

Unless in your registration papers say its a real "Daihatsu Mira Cuore" then they cannot kacau you.If here can buy real Cuore no need to buy Kelisa lor

ehhh if i change my grill to mesh grill no more perodua logo mati lor ?? :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 10 2005, 19:58
Just put the Logo back then no problemloh, its all have to do with the patriotism my cock thingy https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]884697[/snapback]​

Then juz replace the logo with ur cock then...kakakakaka :P :lol: :D

yala...like the beetle car that was post on not too long ago...ma hai....got boobs,asses,n erhem....cun le..jpj will see but forget to stop ur car wan keke..

:D
Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 12 2005, 10:58
yala...like the beetle car that was post on not too long ago...ma hai....got boobs,asses,n erhem....cun le..jpj will see but forget to stop ur car wan keke..
[snapback]889562[/snapback]​

if your car do the same as the beetle...i will do one look like a cock...hahhaha..then we can go tour around KL...... :D

wahahha~~.. aikzz.z. but i tot if u put cuore front.. even wif the perodua logo.. will kena saman,, coz u are not supposed to make ur car look like a model from a different make or sumthing like that rite?

Originally posted by kelisa6009+Apr 13 2005, 14:53 -->
QUOTE(kelisa6009 @ Apr 13 2005, 14:53 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]893455[/snapback]​
[/b]

Cock cucuk from behind LOL!!