qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
ofcoz you can....
come join our tt every friday...

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
the problem is....i juz installed da meter....from ae111....da speed and evthing is running good.....but oni da rpm is not working......anyone face these kinda prob b4???or its da prob wit da meter?tats da reason why i need a wiring diagam....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
Hi there can I join in???
sure not a prob if u want to join, but wish u can attend tt first before go this location.....
the tt held in cheras....

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
WOI Where's everyone disappear already izzit ...!!!! So peace here a bit unusual...!!!Come on speak up....where's de pirate king??:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
diao.....no ppl to diao ma that's why lo.......

u go put some fire and salt in wound, sure mari.......LOL

u going with wife?

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
sure u can join as we always i dun care who ur and wat type of toyota u drive ...as long as is a toyota car ur welcome to join us...

Day: EVERY FRIDAY
Time: 9.30PM
Venue: SHELL STATION @ TAMAN CONNAUGHT NEXT TO MCD

Anyone with Toyota are welcome juz dun FFK & try to be friendly although those ppl there look a bit fierce but they are very friendly especially de MR. FLAME THROWER. LOLZ.:adore::adore::adore:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
ouch.......suddenly the thrower also kena......

call him i think also useless......just direct to there shell connought enough.......cause he "nothing to be repair".......lalalala

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
i think 23 nov is good date for u all

1.keith-ok
2.jeff-ok
3.jimmy?
4.danny-ok
5.khwong?
6.kyle?
7.adrian?
8.samuel?
9.choi?
10. 2Chai-ok
forget name put urself
wish all on
:biggrin:
tns.......no one want to update.......:smokin:

jim260184

Jul 19, 2005
Seremban
www.meshio.com

1.keith-ok
2.jeff-ok
3.jimmy-ok gua:slug:
4.danny-ok
5.khwong?
6.kyle?
7.adrian?
8.samuel?
9.choi?
10. 2Chai-ok
forget name put urself
wish all on
:biggrin:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006

1.keith-ok
2.jeff-ok
3.jimmy-ok gua
4.danny-ok
5.khwong- not sure.. got fren wedding on tat weekend .. closed fren...if can s sure come.
6.kyle?
7.adrian?
8.samuel?
9.choi?
10. 2Chai-ok
forget name put urself
wish all on

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
Woi KHWONG go lar is not ur wedding so no excuse except u tell me u wan to marry lar...lolz...!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
Woi KHWONG go lar is not ur wedding so no excuse except u tell me u wan to marry lar...lolz...!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:
i go or not go no related to u... fxck off from me.. :thefinger::thefinger:

Dear All,

Would like to ask, my car AC is giving my symptoms that it won't engage properly. There are 2 scenarios to describe my issues:

1.) When outside is damn hot, the compressor clutch will stop working all of the sudden and blows hot air. It's random and it can be rectified if i turn on and off the A/C system.
2.) At high fan speed, the compressor clutch will stop working at random timing.

So far the things i did to try and fix it:
1.) Replace the freon filters
2.) Replace...