Convert my EK3!!

sys

i am planing to convert my civir ek3!! engine n other performance..
who have the B-series half cut??!!
just reply me here n the price..
doesnt matter wat series r.. but besure is suitable for my car..
like type r B16B, ek4 16A, 16A v 20B block.. 18C.. blar.. blar... and etc..!!
better is can do the installetion together for me...
(n add up the installetion cost here too).

is that means u willing to pay watever the price is?....

em.. will go through to the greater prices and best solution, of course..!!
there y i created a forum here, to hopr to getting gd offer!!

sys said:
em.. will go through to the greater prices and best solution, of course..!!
there y i created a forum here, to hopr to getting gd offer!!
You don' t create this forum, Tom does. :mouth_closed:

oopp!! sori!! maybe i should wrote as thread.., rite??
is any problem now??? by using "THREAD"!!??
hehe..

you can try doing ur transplant in avantgarde lah, they find the halfcut for you, you happy, they do the transplant in their workshop, every thing kau tim one place. you can call 019 2828640 and look for james ler.

Where's is this Avantgarde workshop? Do they do normal servicing? Appreciate directions to his workshop. Thanks.

depends on your budget ,just name a budget and everyone willing to help you