conti owners

i would say my mod cover all those

again...im wondering how those performance chip works.
since your car is NA to turbo, can those chip really can change all setting to turbo map?
the turbo mapping and NA mapping different.

for me...still prefer some programmable ecu to do it.

you see....u r running on 0.8bar....while mention above is just 0.056 bar max...if my convertion is correct.....

so the remapping is just enough for it.....i think i do not have that kind of cash.....(not talking bout u....don't feel bad)

well...i experience before using those chip and so on when im running at low boost 0.5-0.6, and the car dun really perform and in terms of fuel consumption, it really kill me sometimes. other then that...when i reach certain rpm the car will somehow jerk abit and then only go.

everything is solve after i get myself those programmable ecu and im very happy with it.

maybe what you say is right..the chip is just nice to go for 0.5 bar. no harm giving a try.

0.05? har?
wait...i think u wont feel any turbo feel with 0.05 bar
not even 0.1bar?

not so sure la.....just converting using calculator......maybe wrong what i qoute .... just copy n paste....maybe author wrote wrongly....

ask already....14.7psi = 1 bar
so from here u calculate 8 psi is how much lor

huiyoooo 0.05 bar? you feel nothing bro. and the cost of doing so is monstrous la. alfeo, i reckon our friend here needs help la. really, better be sure of what you're about to do before you do it bro. at first i also thought you misspelt it. but when i bracktracked, you did mention 0.056bar. i reckon it's 0.5-0.6bar la. no need to change internals as it's still considered as soft turbo.

8 psi is 0.544 bar
if 0.05 bar then i would rather say drive back NA better loh....