come on property!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

come on property!!

vinext said:
i wana rent
1) shop house to sell RM2 alike items, kedai dua ringgit type but will not be RM2 only, so it is usualy malay/india area with huge flow of ppl
2) any place with good security like subang square or corporate tower, where i can do a full scale used hp shop with ready shop ( a diff concept store)
3) novelty/gift items shop (also sell fashion accesories+stuffed toys), mall is too expensive, we want alternative like place such as ss2 or taipan, huge crowds but ss2 r 2expensive while taipan crowd isn't enough

I THINK u call me is better:_:

bro,
any bungalow for rent with fully funished in pd,nilai or sepang for rent?

bro who is ur sister? yes got 1 lady called me today its an indian women. I already went to see a few house in pd. but if it aint ur sister pls give me a call... i will be hapy if the house is near sepang... no matter bungalow or any... thanks mr rayracer.

Ray,

Maybe you can help me on this

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

Joeker said:
Ray,

Maybe you can help me on this

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

sorry joeker! ur this address cannot open to c,what property??

Ray,

Here's the link again.

Hope you can help me on this

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

YOur collegue suppose to meet me on Wednesday but did'nt show up.

May I have your collegue tell no?