come on property!!

All Other Stuff

come on property!!

vinext said:
i wana rent
1) shop house to sell RM2 alike items, kedai dua ringgit type but will not be RM2 only, so it is usualy malay/india area with huge flow of ppl
2) any place with good security like subang square or corporate tower, where i can do a full scale used hp shop with ready shop ( a diff concept store)
3) novelty/gift items shop (also sell fashion accesories+stuffed toys), mall is too expensive, we want alternative like place such as ss2 or taipan, huge crowds but ss2 r 2expensive while taipan crowd isn't enough

I THINK u call me is better:_:

bro,
any bungalow for rent with fully funished in pd,nilai or sepang for rent?

bro who is ur sister? yes got 1 lady called me today its an indian women. I already went to see a few house in pd. but if it aint ur sister pls give me a call... i will be hapy if the house is near sepang... no matter bungalow or any... thanks mr rayracer.

Ray,

Maybe you can help me on this

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

Joeker said:
Ray,

Maybe you can help me on this

http://http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

sorry joeker! ur this address cannot open to c,what property??

Ray,

Here's the link again.

Hope you can help me on this

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=46717&highlight=Sg.+Besi

YOur collegue suppose to meet me on Wednesday but did'nt show up.

May I have your collegue tell no?