Coil Spring Buffer(Damper) for Various Car Models

Chassis and Wheels

Coil Spring Buffer(Damper) for Various Car Models

pm me da best price for myvi include shipping fee

hello bro.. how much for front only proton putra 1.8.. i use hotbits sport spring...

Question : this damper can reduce absorb ka? bcoz my car gab tyre and body only 1 finger lor.. cornering ada sangkut sikit... if dia kurangkan absorb ok la...

hello bro.. how much for front only proton putra 1.8.. i use hotbits sport spring...

Question : this damper can reduce absorb ka? bcoz my car gab tyre and body only 1 finger lor.. cornering ada sangkut sikit... if dia kurangkan absorb ok la...

hi bro..front only RM70 bro..yeah..this buffer/damper will solve ur prob..basically it will increase the height slightly..so after installing, wont sangkut la bro..it wil make ur spring stiffer..handling more accurate..

I just wanted to buy 2 for my rear suspension.. i am driving civic ES with Kimex spring..

Pm me the price..

for satria neo also got? but i want for rear only. how?

For Toyota Corolla AE101 got ar?

Price incl installation?

Location?

PM me....Andy

Hi bro,

my civic FD2 feel very bumpy after change rims with 11kgs weight, your coil spring will help to reduce bumpy ?

if yes, quote me the best price and where to install in klang valley area.

another question - it's a silicon damper ?

thx

items are available here
pit stop service center
entrance c, level b1,
sunway pyramid, selangor.

Labour charges: Rm10 per piece

bro PM me your best price for Myvi 1.3 front and rear using APM Performax spring.
can deliver to butterworth penang?