class f sepang drag battle...

wife pun join ke? ganas. but lespek la. the only female driver rite that night?

yup... the only one. but i think more joining next round... and all husband stay at the paddock n watch the timing... haha

its a shame dat F class is only open for NA machines, i wudve join in wit u guys. i tot it was a street legal class.. :(

proceed to class B... lot of street legal machine with turbine playing in that category... shud be no problem rite...
turbo is powerfull...

if u say like that, many car in class C wanna play is class D... so they can win easily....

haha.. the thing is, 1.3liter charged isnt gonna be any threat to say.. those rx7 wit charged rotaries in class B, and sum of those charged race prepped cars rnt street legal as theyve lighten the car too much. i'd rather compete wit u guys, not dat i will win or anything but i just want a fair fight in a proper race track / event

dont mind me, iam just babbling out of boredome, lol

whats wit the suspense sound effect ler? haha.. i was hoping dat i mite get an exemption ke, ke, ke.. LOL

i luv seeing u guys having fun at the strip, tot of joining in. dats just about it lah, IF anybody get sum funny idea dat i was boosting (yep, dats d rite spelling, lol) in here, dat wasnt my intention at all