Class F Category?

my free suggestion since day 1 is to use the time bracket system. 15.0s and 13.0s is way a lot of difference.

to promote this class competitively would be best to keep the number of participants like day 1.

next year maybe got weight limit for class F... but still not sure...

any suggestion on what is the min weight for this class?

bracket timing very hard to implement due to the sic timing system...
we have already consider it before.. but will look into it again...

about weight... is it ok to pu 950kg? ek n eg average weight it 1050-1150kg
ef oso 1000kg

ya lah...sic timing system not that efficient lah....always got technical problem, delay the whole damn thing....i wonder why it always happen ler....not to mention also timing mistakes during the races...

how to impose the weight thingy?...kena timbang the car during scrutineering kah?...:hmmmm:

timbang drebar dulu.. kalau drebar kurus nak mampus, auto-disqualify! hahahaha :P

1st - EX 4 door b16b engine
2nd - EK yellow 2 door b18c engine
3rd - EK black 5050 b18c engine
4th - Satria R3 4g93

Only the bodyshell is R3,,,but R3 has nothing to do with development of that satria. According to the driver, that machine was nicely develop by kamal motor with 4 trumpets and lots & lots of tuning with well matched part,,,so you guys (vtec owners) have to watch out for next event.:slug:

ya lah...sic timing system not that efficient lah....always got technical problem, delay the whole damn thing....i wonder why it always happen ler....not to mention also timing mistakes during the races...

how to impose the weight thingy?...kena timbang the car during scrutineering kah?...:hmmmm:

sure la kena timbang first... takkan just wanna follow factory weight guide only... haha