Civic/CR-X EF talk

heheh selipar jepun for first place...
second place can get a penampar jepun lah...
heheh joking oni.....
eh meor coming or not?
come lah minum2.....
remember guys
this sunday....

errr ... Awan Besar ... have to pay 2 tolls worrrr .... :D :D
me ... very miskin fella .......

big or small..its EF gath bro lets join lor..
(ehh big small mcm nombor plak) :lol:

thts the time wanna meet new friends to know each other
rebuild EF family....

hopefully can meet maybank vtec geng oldtimer..
those ride EF since 1988-1991 n last 1992 special edition..
even change to latest honda but
EF still in garage

salute them all...

SALUTE TO ORANGE CIVIC Si !! BRAVO BRAVO. HE GOT GAME SOON... WITH FORD RANGER TD05L. hahahaha (aku main tibai je code turbo tu hahahahaha)

i'll mod my EF 1st...like BIGFOOT hahahahaha

hey meor
here for EF talk lor not FORD RANGER lor... :angry:
sum more want to play²..play at playground laa :lol:

Originally posted by SuperSlow@Apr 4 2005, 19:13
errr ... Awan Besar ... have to pay 2 tolls worrrr .... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
me ... very miskin fella .......
[snapback]867732[/snapback]​

don't want to pay toll then lalu bukit jalil....
no need to pay toll one...
heheheheh :lol:

okie summary bout what gonna happen for this coming gathering....
honda malaysia want to take our club as their anak angkat...
so they want to know all about the club....
they need club history, club organisation chart.....and most important is they want to know what is our club name.....
so this is why we r setting up the gathering lah.....
so people....make sure u guys come okie.....
strictly for ef owner only....

Sunday, Awan Besar 4.00 pm........

p/s : there will be a photo session also....

haiyah my car can't join lah this session

hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem?

thank you

hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem?

thank you

wow....sampai honda malaysia wan to anak angkat.......big gathering ooo...
anyway ...im kin.......meor n arn knwos me.....hope to see u guys on sun.....and hope i take sesat......me come from cyberjaya...:D
any idea how to get to awan besar ....the easiest way .. B)
thx in advance guys...
EF RAW!!!!!! B)
put EFRAW .....garang sikit....joking...;)

yo guys... hows the gathering?? hehe
got some photos to show me?? :P
too bad i cant go cos have lots of assignment 2 do :(
hope u guys can post some photos 2 me 2 see soon :P hehe

cheers guys... :D

haha i come the gath for my 1st time,

but park my car jauh2..malu la..my car stenderd mendet..

terasa wanna change to vtec la..

till now i still dunno what gearbox i'm using coz the label already torn. got it from chop shop, and it's a cable type one.

so... i need to know, at 5th gear on 3000rpm, you guys' speedometer reads what? mine is about 90km/h.

hello.....

info for the last gathering....
Club name is EFCM - EF Club Malaysia.....what a patriotisme name...
heheheheh proud to be malaysian.....
we got our presiden & vice presiden already
and also all the comittee....
coming event.....

Sepang International Circuit.......
there will be a free running and drag also....
if u guys wanna join try to call Nan 012-2729757....if still can lah...but of course for EF owner onli.......race at your own risk lah....no sponsor yet.....
eh meor post some picture lah....
not enough time lah today to post the pic...work...work....damn bz.....

i try to post tomorrow ok? :)

Guys,

Anybody know where i can get the lips for the side n back for EF Hatch bumper