nizer said:need ECU for Honda eng 1.6i local model..
azizid said:Brother, you got any gearbox (Auto 1.5i) for my wife saga.
If you got, what is the price?
revolutioner said:erm... wats the price for both?? auto flip means it will flip automatically or??? normal 1 are un-flip-able?? giv me a good good price ar.... thankz!!!
andyc said:Hi I am looking for evo 8 or evo 8 MR turbo (titanium)
do you have any in stocK?
hunt2sp said:What is the price for Iswara 1.5I Meter Panel (complete set)?
TQ for your reply.
adryan said:sorry for disturb,
i actually wan the accessory only,,
i wan:
1. blue screen RSM, - RM600
2. Momo Steering with good condition, - only for subaru got
3. Brake Clipper for honda city Type Z model,- n/a
4. or anything can change for type Z model honda city,,hahhaa - metal scrap can? hehe
PM me the best price,,ok?
thanks,.,
do u trade in seat?
cos i got 1 pair of MR-2 imported seat,,very very good condition,,i wanna trade in the recaro or bridge seat for front seat,,, - got 1 set RECARO ( like putra ) -we dont accept trade in
if got then let me know?ok?
thanks!!!
zx3sgte said:how much is Toyota 3sgte halfcut carlos sainz edition without bodyparts......if u dun have recommend me to sum one who has it. thanx
peje said:i need manual gear box set( hand brake, gear console, clutch and other stuff)
for my cafiro a31.
bobo said:Hi ppl...
u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...