Chop Shop Item..

Saga Auto Gearbox

Brother, you got any gearbox (Auto 1.5i) for my wife saga.
If you got, what is the price?

sorry for disturb,
i actually wan the accessory only,,

i wan:
1. blue screen RSM,
2. Momo Steering with good condition,
3. Brake Clipper for honda city Type Z model,
4. or anything can change for type Z model honda city,,hahhaa
PM me the best price,,ok?
thanks,.,
do u trade in seat?
cos i got 1 pair of MR-2 imported seat,,very very good condition,,i wanna trade in the recaro or bridge seat for front seat,,,
if got then let me know?ok?
thanks!!!

Ek auto tranny meter

Hello bro, do you have EK4 dashboard meter panel auto transmission
got (d4 , d3 , 2 , 1 ) gear n price ... & EK dashboard also whats the price..
thank you .. :D

revolutioner said:
erm... wats the price for both?? auto flip means it will flip automatically or??? normal 1 are un-flip-able?? giv me a good good price ar.... thankz!!!

got only detomaso .. RM200 nego. can fit in aura... do installation also.. RM80 - BOBO

andyc said:
Hi I am looking for evo 8 or evo 8 MR turbo (titanium)

do you have any in stocK?

Sorry dude dont have .. i do have GARRETT a/r70 3 inch inlet selling for
RM1900 nego... - BOBO

adryan said:
sorry for disturb,
i actually wan the accessory only,,

i wan:
1. blue screen RSM, - RM600
2. Momo Steering with good condition, - only for subaru got
3. Brake Clipper for honda city Type Z model,- n/a
4. or anything can change for type Z model honda city,,hahhaa - metal scrap can? hehe
PM me the best price,,ok?
thanks,.,
do u trade in seat?
cos i got 1 pair of MR-2 imported seat,,very very good condition,,i wanna trade in the recaro or bridge seat for front seat,,, - got 1 set RECARO ( like putra ) -we dont accept trade in
if got then let me know?ok?
thanks!!!

tralaa

BOBO is dead hahaha... he's going somewhere outstation..anything pls call me 0163585842 ( alan tan )

bro...can find this ahhhhhhhhh.......................

1) levin 20v silver top....halh caut how much..
2) mit. elect. side mirror full set (for satria).....
3) gsr 4wd fuel tank........................................
4) waste gate 40mm (hks or trust).................

I want the following items:
1. Mira L2s halfcut with bodykit
2. Mira L5 halfcut with bodykit
3. Mira Avanzato seat fullset

Thanks.

guys.. i'm outstation so cant update the price.. if u guys wants more price ask eattle or call him at 0163585842 (alan tan)

zx3sgte said:
how much is Toyota 3sgte halfcut carlos sainz edition without bodyparts......if u dun have recommend me to sum one who has it. thanx

dont have it - bobo

bobo said:
Hi ppl...

u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...

Hi Bro,

I need trouthle body for perdana first edition....

Rgds,