Chop Shop Item..

can u let me know the both prices for Daihatsu Charade GTTI half cut with and without bodykits.

and do ur chop shop have both sides mirror for charade aura?? thankz!!

* where is ur location??

revolutioner said:
can u let me know the both prices for Daihatsu Charade GTTI half cut with and without bodykits.

and do ur chop shop have both sides mirror for charade aura?? thankz!!

* where is ur location??

bro.. GTTI halfcut don have... for the side mirror u want auto flip or normal wan?? location is klang..

bobo said:
bro.. GTTI halfcut don have... for the side mirror u want auto flip or normal wan?? location is klang..

erm... wats the price for both?? auto flip means it will flip automatically or??? normal 1 are un-flip-able?? giv me a good good price ar.... thankz!!!

do you have in stock exhaust temp meter??? prefered greddy or hks or apex'i... pm or sms me at 0124702850 regarding the price including courier to penang... thanks bro...

revolutioner said:
erm... wats the price for both?? auto flip means it will flip automatically or??? normal 1 are un-flip-able?? giv me a good good price ar.... thankz!!!

auto flip means u can adjust frm inside n can flip when u press the button.. if manual wan means u must adjust normally loo..

3sgte

how much is Toyota 3sgte halfcut carlos sainz edition without bodyparts......if u dun have recommend me to sum one who has it. thanx

manual gear box set

i need manual gear box set( hand brake, gear console, clutch and other stuff)
for my cafiro a31.

Please PM me the price for the silent (smaller hole) exhaust tip for turbo car..I don't want the noisy exhaust tip anymore..Very noise lah..

turbo

bobo said:
Hi ppl...

u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...

Hi I am looking for evo 8 or evo 8 MR turbo (titanium)

do you have any in stocK?

guys.. i will update the price tomolow cause today very busy running around.. too much work..

bobo said:
auto flip means u can adjust frm inside n can flip when u press the button.. if manual wan means u must adjust normally loo..

okok sorry ar...wat the price for both?? juz wan to compare, if not really tat far away(the price) then mayb will take the auto-flip. pm me the prices for both, thnkz alot!!

bro..me need mitsubishi 1.8 engine blok without head ..means with all internal part with..4g93..mybe..want to upgarde my engine laa...

do you have a EG or EK spoon caliper?
looking for both..thanks...012-3777 277

ijoe said:
bro..me need mitsubishi 1.8 engine blok without head ..means with all internal part with..4g93..mybe..want to upgarde my engine laa...

ijoe... we do have the parts for 4g93 but 1 engine kosong... call kel or me to comfirm it.. thanx