Cheras Weather Disaster!!~~

mahem!!! tat time i at tmn bkt anggerik there la... cant even c the road coz of the heavy rain ler...

Getz said:
This is how the traffic looks like when I exit Tmn Connaught toll heading to Leisure Mall at 6.45pm. Damn crazy...........

http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/1401/18tx37zq.jpg

walau!!! izzit jz after the 70cent tol??? crazy dude!!!

ah hong said:
walau!!! izzit jz after the 70cent tol??? crazy dude!!!
No, the 50 cents toll from Mid Valley to Tmn Connaught. Don't dare to use that road ever again during heavy down pour.

wut??? 50 cent tol sumore ar??? tat 1 once it jam then damn crazy 1 wo... how long u get stuck inside da traffic jam???

Wow...and all this happened yesterday? Was in Taman Desa and wanted to leave around 4pm but friends say wanna go drink so went and drink. Play pool, snooker & just havin fun till 9pm...looks like I was lucky and missed that one!

Today went thru old klang road to reach federal which was pretty jammed up. Accident near Taman Jaya but even after that to Sunway jammed up. Sigh...

i was on the way from setapak to cheras around 2.30pm .. caught in small jam.. as expected .. didnt want to go home early bcoz heavy rain .. hehe .. left cheras around 9.30pm .. no jam d..

my fren use to says .. taman connaught pasar malam bring sial .. every wednesday sure rain! .. haha .. because my fren house just around there.. and every wednesday .. causes his place to jam like hell .. illegal parking here and there... wanna go out sure late one .. haha.. it has been like 3 months .. if u notice .. wednesday almost everytime rains at the pasar malam place.. lolz..

Aiyooo uncle fred.....uncle fred.....no plate pecah also want to claim iinsurance ah....Hahahahaha you ah...:_: Aiiiiii don't know what to say lah...:emoticon_U:
I almost fell from my chair when you say "no plate pecah can claim insurance ah....?"

unker fred now almost like unker sotong liao... damn sotong... kekeke

BlackSamurai said:
sound like general talk material for me...
That's why I mentioned that things are going the wrong way. Maybe the flood got into their brains and they just became ignorantly stupid.