Check this out...............

shark79

a lot ppl have a lot of things to say when they see a gtt convert into a gtr oh yes together with the gtr emblems...........but this left me speechlesssssssssssss......

• gtr_front[1].jpg
    gtr_front[1].jpg
    76.5 KB · Views: 459
wah lan er, damn chun wor front side

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/the-malaysian-skyline-club/245248d1253528626-check-this-out-gtr_front-1-.jpg

Could this be a work by a computer and some handy softwares? If this is the real thing, is it on our very own malaysian soil? Either way, I think this is the hall of fame.....

nah......its too perfect for a photoshop....i think this is the real deal....inspiration for the sentra lovers out there....:trytofly:

even my GT-R also dont have bodykit like that wei... hahaha

Could this be a work by a computer and some handy softwares? If this is the real thing, is it on our very own malaysian soil? Either way, I think this is the hall of fame.....

That puts my ride to hall of shame including the one below!!
:bawling::bawling::bawling:

I am speechless... totally!

---------- Post added at 02:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:37 AM ----------

Sorry to hijack but check this out! This was the model they used for Too Fast Too Furious 4!

aiyaya..........now thats a winner hands down...........:adore:

---------- Post added at 11:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------

cheap ass american's................a least our evolusi kl drift movie crashed a real fd.....kekeekekeke:thefinger: