Championship White Color Code

crower75 said:
You're rite MR 80K civic hehehe .....
hey this boy aaa......

amdfaisal : NH0 is just a normal solid 2k. the end result will depends on whose hand is doing the job. if the painter is good, the outcome will be good also. good stuff is not cheap....

Yahoooooo.........I'm a boy.....I Told u guys rite..I'm only 21 muehehe

Well I did my pearl black paint, glasurit at Keramatsss inside out for RM2,500.00....

crower75 said:

Well I did my pearl black paint, glasurit at Keramatsss inside out for RM2,500.00....

yeah rite ! RM2.5k is fair..i've done mine for RM2.8k. now jatuh miskin already....

crower75 said:

no wonder ur car kenot see suring night n dark place... real black.. black widow.. ekekkeke

crower75 said:

if outside onli how much arr?what is ur color code for that black? workmanship ok or not

I use Volvo Pearl Black..kaler coder lupa aaa heheh

wmanship ok...no leleh heheh

Now i just maintain using Meguiar Gold Wax.....

crower75 said:

me also RM2.5k inside-out for my EF, solid 2K white (Subaru Pure White)... using Duxone btw...

http://img274.imageshack.us/img274/2619/dsc000043zg.th.jpg
and they spray my rim for free, metallic colour... but different colour la :biggrin:

.... but my car is still damn high like kereta kebal! :thumpdown

crower75 said:
I use Volvo Pearl Black..kaler coder lupa aaa heheh

wmanship ok...no leleh heheh

Now i just maintain using Meguiar Gold Wax.....

i want see ur car during daylight....can arr

I think i want repaint my car use a yellow color code....wat opinion ur guy? is it nice?

amdfaisal said:
sori bang crower... aku mmg tatau yg nh-0 ni solid :)

cat putih yg metallic ape lawa ah???
toyota vios white :D

p/s:tp aku tak sure cat tu metallic or solid :tongue:

I think i want repaint my car use a yellow color code? what opinion ur guy? is it nice?

amdfaisal said:
what car brader??? if EK... reference can see joni_loco's car. yellow

My car is EK 4 Door...where can i see joni_loco's car?

amdfaisal said:
try to search for a thread 'my car for sale' in this forum. EK 4 dr yellow

yah...i'll saw his car just now....nice color n car...
tq fren...