Hi to all sifus and brothers out there , current ride a Proton ... didn't came across my mind that i will change car until i saw one of the 5th gen celica for sale ... i assume it shld be 1993 non-turbo version as i need to get more information from seller ...
Current Mods:-
- converted to GT-4 water cooled IC engine which he said is close to the same as the Caldina GT-4
- FF , LSD GB
- all in stock condition , as in really really stock
- twin pot @ the front , single at the back
- TRD hi-lo soft-hard
Condition:-
- looks good inside out , wear and tear stuff , but engine condition is good
- seller was honest , need to change the drive shaft head , both side , am not so sure with this atm
- paint wise ok , quite good , need 2 touch up a bit
Included as extras
- Bonnet , Front lights
- Back boot the whole thing including the rear windscreen and lights
- 2 doors
- anything and everything he can find in his home
- twin pots for the back if not mistaken
so i really need opinions from users here ... i had a read up in celica wikipedia ... and kinda lost haha ...
so basically i'm worried bout maintenance (most important),FC wise , not really , are spare parts easy to be sourced ? and of coz is it a good buy ??

Current Mods:-
- converted to GT-4 water cooled IC engine which he said is close to the same as the Caldina GT-4
- FF , LSD GB
- all in stock condition , as in really really stock
- twin pot @ the front , single at the back
- TRD hi-lo soft-hard
Condition:-
- looks good inside out , wear and tear stuff , but engine condition is good
- seller was honest , need to change the drive shaft head , both side , am not so sure with this atm
- paint wise ok , quite good , need 2 touch up a bit
Included as extras
- Bonnet , Front lights
- Back boot the whole thing including the rear windscreen and lights
- 2 doors
- anything and everything he can find in his home
- twin pots for the back if not mistaken
so i really need opinions from users here ... i had a read up in celica wikipedia ... and kinda lost haha ...
so basically i'm worried bout maintenance (most important),FC wise , not really , are spare parts easy to be sourced ? and of coz is it a good buy ??

Last edited by a moderator: