Need information about 7Gen Celica..

Re: Need information about Celica..

ermm.... the important things to swap out will be your TRD oil cooler, TRD anti roll bar, TRD cat back, TRD header and the TRD console gauge. The rest of the stuff is identical to a superstrut version.

woah.. where can get all TRD mods man??

Bump: woah.. where can get all TRD mods man??

those TRD stuff came standard in a celica sport M..... you can buy order the stuff from wing heng but it's goona cost a bomb.....

woah.. where can get all TRD mods man??

Bro, they are talking about 7Gen Mods :biggrin:
previous Gens i think susa. but u can get the GT4 body parts locally (Potong Shop:idea:)

Any idea reg 01 & 02 decent condition Celica I can get for around how much regardless of accessories put in?

JinSRAD.. ur trd bucket seat for sale??? i need buy passenger side 1.. can send me the pic?? see if it match with my current one...

btw im driving a 5th gen so i dun think i can help u much.. just dropping by.. XD

the so called trd bucket seat on the sport m is actually oem celica semi bucket seat.... alot of misinformation here....

Nobody from CCM can answer my question here?? Any decent unit for sale recently? Why can't find any unreg models nowadays

Benyeap... why dun you check out motortrader or go to the show rooms??

Already checked, none is really satisfactory except 1 but I am not sure their pricing is justified.

Can you guys give me an indication of the price for SSII celica of 2001 & 2002??

I've no idea about the price for unreg celicas.....

I mean reg celica. 2000 to 2002

My budget below 90k. Car condition must be excellent, coz planning to use as daily car + soon to be wedding car. Any good recommendation?

most are selling at 85-90k.... depending on condition.... I do know a good stock auto for sale... silver colour with original TRD bodykit....

Bump: most are selling at 85-90k.... depending on condition.... I do know a good stock auto for sale... silver colour with original TRD bodykit....