Cefiro Club

dream.tent said:
Hello guys....I'm home.
Last well ZTH down? can't view anything lo..keep showing error page. Ask me to report to webmasters.

How's Mid Autumn Festival for everyone? Had enough Moon Cake?
I think it's time for us to lim teh la....come out and meet la.

Lim teh lim teh...no problem lah...

But I think better you organise this time as you are always in busy schedule, flying here and there....and as for me, always free but not next week (will be in Kuching for 5 days training).

RachelAgl said:

Surprise you rememeber today is Moon Cake Festival...home sick??
...I was in Melbourne one year and it seems Chinese there don't celebrate the day...

Happy Moon Cake Festival reunion for all... :tee:

hey sorry for the late reply hehe
haven't visited ZTH in 3 days liau hehe
well there was a celebration in Monash Uni AUD5 dolalrs per person
had dinner, "moon cake" and no chinese tea :( ( they gave lipton tea haha)
well it was not bad for 5 dollars
and ya i kinda miss home + my feilo haha XD

ongteckweng said:
abargh...no prob.
anyway, original bodykits r hard to find mate. been lookin for them for few months liow. will tell u if i have any luck. anyway, custom is always available. its just depends on ur budget requirement.

anyway, if u r interested on the stickers...u can bank in the money to me and i ll post it to u. or u can wait for next gathering n get it from me...:D rm8 a/piece

calvin...still wanna chance meh? coz almost everyone has the stickers liow. and i still have stocks le....unless u take all of them n reimburse those who bought previously...:D

David,

Can you please give me your account no. but b4 that when is the next gathering if it is near future then I can just get it from you there.

abargh said:
David,

Can you please give me your account no. but b4 that when is the next gathering if it is near future then I can just get it from you there.
the gatherin should b soon...maybe wait for them. cheers

happy belate mooncake festival to everyone...

cant log on to zth forum for the past week... :frown: the bbs rims is very nice... what is the price?

thanks.

ongteckweng said:
stated rm1900 nego...

quite nice... but i noticed all these nice rims are all in kl areas...

think i need to set aside some time to visit chop shop... see got luck to get a nice 18" or not.... :biggrin:

vk9 said:
quite nice... but i noticed all these nice rims are all in kl areas...

think i need to set aside some time to visit chop shop... see got luck to get a nice 18" or not.... :biggrin:
maybe u can try to "import" from KL...:D

eh eh eh...show us the budget, we will love to go shopping on behalf! us MMS to show you the stock then you give the go to buy...then we "nation wide" express the stocks to you! love it love it...

Pipercross

Guys, let me show you my Pipecross and some related info. :D

;) not sure I can feel the 10% performance increment...

dream.tent said:
eh eh eh...show us the budget, we will love to go shopping on behalf! us MMS to show you the stock then you give the go to buy...then we "nation wide" express the stocks to you! love it love it...
dream....good idea...:D

about the pipercross...10% is not much but u will feel the FC will improves...

ongteckweng said:
dream....good idea...:D

about the pipercross...10% is not much but u will feel the FC will improves...

thanks for the offer man..... :tee:

currently financial not prepare yet....... so canot import from kl lah.... :frown:

dream.tent said:

sorry for my innocent... what is the function of the pipecross?? how it improve fc?

thks

Ong San

I was in JPJ registering the new engine into my registration card when you called me today.

Congratulation for getting rid of your 3.0l engine & gearbox. So who is the one interested in my "sold" 3.0 engine, convert from what engine? How nice if the timing is right, then I can sell him at RM1500 and give you RM500 as yam char commission hehehe....

How is the condition of your lower arm, drive shalf of your old Cefiro. Not sure whether mine is time to replace. My car still vibrate (only minor improvement) even after changing from stiff kyb absorbers to original soft absorbers.

Yesterday I can't believe that I spent >RM850 just for the flushing of engine oil (3 x 4 liters) and transmission oil (14 liters).

vk9 said:
sorry for my innocent... what is the function of the pipecross?? how it improve fc?

thks
pipercross is a foam base air filter. it allows more air go thru without much restriction unlike oem paper filter. so u will get better FC coz u will be able to burn more efficiently with more air....cost rm200 here...

dream.tent said:

If RM200 can get 10% improvement then it is worth to invest leh....Is this washable, lifetime?

Say your petrol is RM400 per month, 10% for 12 month is already RM480.

Lawcc said:
Ong San

I was in JPJ registering the new engine into my registration card when you called me today.

Congratulation for getting rid of your 3.0l engine & gearbox. So who is the one interested in my "sold" 3.0 engine, convert from what engine? How nice if the timing is right, then I can sell him at RM1500 and give you RM500 as yam char commission hehehe....

How is the condition of your lower arm, drive shalf of your old Cefiro. Not sure whether mine is time to replace. My car still vibrate (only minor improvement) even after changing from stiff kyb absorbers to original soft absorbers.
oic...thanks for the no anyway...the guy wants rm2000 for the engine...crazy...but i gave the phone no to my fren...so he can deal directly...dont wanna get involve. asked around the JDM engine is around rm4000++!!! crazy man...sold mine for rm2500...which is good considering the mileage done n no warranty given to the buyer...no headache anymore.....

wow!!! law...why u need so much of oil to flush ur engine???? when u wanna flush ur engine...just buy those normal engine oil...4 litres is enough...then drive for 10-20 mins....take them out n put in ur full syn oil..thats it!! dont need 12 litres!!!

as for gearbox oil...if u change them regularly (20,000km or 25,000km), u dont need to flush them...just use full syn ATF oil n its good enough...

Lawcc said:
If RM200 can get 10% improvement then it is worth to invest leh....Is this washable, lifetime?

Say your petrol is RM400 per month, 10% for 12 month is already RM480.
yes...its washable...so no need to change every 10,000km
n its last up to 1,000,000km!!!