Cefiro Club

cgui said:
hey Ong san .. just notice while playing Need for Speed Underground 2.... yr OZ rims r in there also ... hahaha really no kidding .. u check it out ...

Dream ... am a fan of the Initial D movie also .. been seeing it 5 times or more oredi .. bought the ori VCD .. damn funny man ...
cgui...finished NFS U2 months ago...hehehe
now no more time for PS2...

ongteckweng said:
cgui...finished NFS U2 months ago...hehehe
now no more time for PS2...

what alien language is this? blurrrrrrrrrrr.......

NFS? U2? PS?

What I know

NTFS
USB2.0
PS2, hahaha...

cgui said:
hey Ong san .. just notice while playing Need for Speed Underground 2.... yr OZ rims r in there also ... hahaha really no kidding .. u check it out ...

Dream ... am a fan of the Initial D movie also .. been seeing it 5 times or more oredi .. bought the ori VCD .. damn funny man ...

hey cgui u play on PS2 or comp?
oh n NFSU2 = Need For Speed Underground 2
racing game :)
got drag racing,drifting, circuit, ... and so on :)
can mod ur own car also
got 3 stage of mods can paly with ECU,Turbo,nos,turning ration and many things lol
quite fun :)

cgui said:
0123 i'm playing comp man ... hehehe sorry law if we made u confuse.
oh cool
u got broadban?
we can play together lol :)
i like drifting lol :)

ongteckweng said:
vk...dont worry...im sure u r not alone :D

Vk,
You are not alone...I am with you but better...I know what there are talking about but I just don't play them...
...I learnt from my son who is really good at it...

David,
Received the stickers today...Already on my car,1 at the back below the 3rd brake light and the other front centre top...
...Looks slightly small on the car...can't really see the CLUB and ZTH.COM...
...maybe the next version we make it slightly bigger to match our BIG car... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
...Thanks again...

RachelAgl said:
Vk,
You are not alone...I am with you but better...I know what there are talking about but I just don't play them...

David,
Received the stickers today...Already on my car,1 at the back below the 3rd brake light and the other front centre top...
...maybe the next version we make it slightly bigger to match our BIG car... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
...Thanks again...
maybe something bigger for the windscreen??

Hi Gang...my FC result for long distance..

Hi David,

I went back to my kampung ( Perlis ) last week, full tank about RM90 and last for 535 km only, manage to arrive at Perlis. The cruise speed was between 140 - 170 km/h with full load.....is it normal FC for my A33 2.0 or ada makan minyak petrol?....About the Cefiro Club stickers, actually I took 3 pieces lah.......but paid alreaddy maaaa..

farizaziz said:
Hi David,

I went back to my kampung ( Perlis ) last week, full tank about RM90 and last for 535 km only, manage to arrive at Perlis. The cruise speed was between 140 - 170 km/h with full load.....is it normal FC for my A33 2.0 or ada makan minyak petrol?....About the Cefiro Club stickers, actually I took 3 pieces lah.......but paid alreaddy maaaa..
fariz...i think ur FC its okla. coz new car. 0.16cts/km with high rpm and full load. what else u want...hehehe
if wan lower...try travellin at 110km/h...:D

Hi Guys,

Car : Cefiro A32
Engine: VQ30
Rims: 17" 5ZR

The rest are standard, thinking about putting on body kits but dunno where to look for & how much ? Hope you guys can help me out here. Any pic look at ?

abargh said:
Hi Guys,

Car : Cefiro A32
Engine: VQ30
Rims: 17" 5ZR

The rest are standard, thinking about putting on body kits but dunno where to look for & how much ? Hope you guys can help me out here. Any pic look at ?
welcome abargh...nice to know another A32 owner.
im David. check the 1st page for my details. read thru n u will c a lots of pics...
17" 5ZR...yummy...any pics?

as for bodykits...r u looking for original 1 or those custom?

RachelAgl said:
Vk,

David,
...Thanks again...

bobby, i also stick it below the 3rd brake light..... from near look nice but cant see from far... a bit small.

the other 2 stickers, have not stick yet..... thinking for better place..... so that many ppl will stare at it.... :biggrin:

farizaziz said:
Hi David,

Few reasons:-
1) 2 liters worse FC than 3 liters
2) at high speed, definitely FC will be better at 90~110 km/h
3) Your big rims and tyres.

Last week I went to Batu Pahat Johor, half tank give me 350km, now about full tank 530km (60% hw/40% TD)

vk9 said:
bobby, i also stick it below the 3rd brake light..... from near look nice but cant see from far... a bit small.

the other 2 stickers, have not stick yet..... thinking for better place..... so that many ppl will stare at it.... :biggrin:

Mine at the front top not so nice...can't really see it on the black sun visor...

If you have 2, suggest that you put them on both sides of the front window glass...maybe lowest/centre position...
...then people can see when you stop at traffic lights... :cool:
...but be carefull to check if the rubber will scatch against it and damaged it when winding up & down...

Just my 2 cents... :smile:

RachelAgl said:
Mine at the front top not so nice...can't really see it on the black sun visor...

If you have 2, suggest that you put them on both sides of the front window glass...maybe lowest/centre position...
...then people can see when you stop at traffic lights... :cool:
...but be carefull to check if the rubber will scatch against it and damaged it when winding up & down...

Just my 2 cents... :smile:
bobby...for A33...u cant stick them on the windows...with A32...yes...thats what i did. 1 on the rear windscreen on top of brake light. another 2 on each side of the small window on the rear door...

some good stuffs for A32 owner...:D

http://www.cefiro.pro.nu/
http://home.att.ne.jp/sun/inocchi/Cefiro%20PA32.htm
http://www.wa32.pro.nu/

have really nice looking A32!!!