Cefiro Club

KYOWA is taiwan made. yes...they r cheap and nice lookin comparin to JRD or BSA. but in long term...u r on the loosing side. they dont have resale value. they tend to bent n crack easily. and its really heavy which will increase ur FC etc.

so the choice is urs. :D

Thanks!

Thanks buddy...
Pudu area? quiet big..any land mark or address?

GSR_Freak said:
can try pentagon, they carry ebc pads and dba, dba should have stock replacement if not mistaken, pentagon located at pudu area there, anyway am an A31 owner here

Pipercross

Yo...

Not yet install la. Tomorrow morning will pop the hood!
Can't wait...but have to project it properly...hhhh

Eh, now itchy for that power regulator....hi hi hi..Now I know I can spend some of my Beer money in Paramount.

ongteckweng said:
dream..hows the pipercross?? hehehe

Dream .. how much did u spend on the pipercross? should be quite expensive eh ...

rm200 for the drop in type...k&n more expensive thou...but performance almost on par.

dream...now can have fun with ur car n decrease some beer belly..hehehe

1) RachelAgl x 2 (posted :D)
2) ongteckweng x 2 (taken)
3) cgui x 2
4) vk9 x 3 (posted)
5) MancCell x 2
6) Dream.tent x 2 (taken)
7) lawcc x 2 (taken)
8) 0123 x 2 (reserved until Dec )
9) cwkm x 2
10) fariz x2 (taken)
11) Peter Liew x 2 (taken)

The car is one thing.....but the way they speak in the movie....darn funny! Can't help it...
"God, he was once a man, just that he can do something that a man can't! That's why he's the god"

Hi Ong

Your rims damn nice lah...

But keep telling myself to control and don't get poisonous.

Law, Ong's OZ really nice! from the side, A32 looks like a GTCC track car almost!

Even with out the bodykit, the solid 18" OZ fill up alot of space from the car's side profile...

dream.tent said:
Even with out the bodykit, the solid 18" OZ fill up alot of space from the car's side profile...

yeap...the design is really big. looks bigger than 18"...
anyway, juts found a rare A32...NISMO A32!!! check this out:

http://www.kanagawa-nissan.co.jp/kns/img/a32cefiro.jpg

hey Ong san .. just notice while playing Need for Speed Underground 2.... yr OZ rims r in there also ... hahaha really no kidding .. u check it out ...

Dream ... am a fan of the Initial D movie also .. been seeing it 5 times or more oredi .. bought the ori VCD .. damn funny man ...