cefiro name no more, they continue with TEANA if not mistaken...
TC selling rm2xxK
Haven't seen one on the road yet, hehehe..too pricey leh.
cefiro name no more, they continue with TEANA if not mistaken...
TC selling rm2xxK
92K KM.
I wonder how the Thai made Teana gonna be. But to go down from 3.0 to 2.3 is kinda![]()

Ha,ha,ha! Thats a good one.Next up! Teana Club??? I don't like the name Teana, sounds like Tiu la ma!![]()

Wiring intermittent problem could be loose wire behind your meter panel or the panel itself . if u can't find any loose/shorted wiring , change the meter panel for a secondhand/new unit depending on your budget.Hi guys,
I am Joseph new member in this club,kinda need your advices.i just bought a nissan cefiro a32 2001 model VQ20.I am having a little problem with my meter panel where by the RPM,Speedo,Fuel and tempreture meters hangs at times when i am on the highway or city.Would all the cefiro Sifu provide some advice pls..![]()
hi all sifu
i'm from penang , now i'm looking for a cefiro excimo year 03-04.
i got 1 from penang , it cost me 65k year 03. now i'm still consider about it.
any sifu from penang / ipoh can help?
Bump: hi all sifu
i'm from penang , now i'm looking for a cefiro excimo year 03-04.
i got 1 from penang , it cost me 65k year 03. now i'm still consider about it.
any sifu from penang / ipoh can help?