Cefiro Club

weikee said:
yeah loh.. the Brougham u mention is it the face version? that one if not mistaken are around 40k to 55k
yeah...the last batch of a32 3.0...worth every penny now if u ask me...if u can wait till after CNY, better coz price will be dropping after that...

ShuangHwa said:
Hey guys. Looking for 18" sport rim for my 3.0 babe.
Any shops can recommend or intro??

correct if wrong lor shuang hwa...........is 3.0 or 2.5..... i thought the 3.0L, a pair of piston fly-kite to sky than the whole face of u turn to Cucumber.......i came down to made u happy back than n let u test my 3.0 with showing your skill of 14 mins from somewher to PD........End up, my 3.0 pulak kena abuse by u...heart pain heart pain.....

Ad Apek said:
correct if wrong lor shuang hwa...........is 3.0 or 2.5..... i thought the 3.0L, a pair of piston fly-kite to sky than the whole face of u turn to Cucumber.......i came down to made u happy back than n let u test my 3.0 with showing your skill of 14 mins from somewher to PD........End up, my 3.0 pulak kena abuse by u...heart pain heart pain.....
????? what talking u?????
:hmmmm2: :biggrin:

Bro Ong & Bro Cgui.

Only Ad n ShuangHwa knows wat going on nia...Our private talk...............

My car is at the limit of mechanical fatigue failure. Guess the Component need to change are "all the Absorber, The tyre connector bearing (the kluk kluk sound) and muffler...If all standard part..How much will the cost of estimation to spend?

or any recommendation to check my car condition...

ongteckweng,

U think is good to get the 3L 1997 than get all jdm stuff including interior put it in?

got friend can bring in the things for me.. just got to wait.. maybe with the qr25de also...

he say got vq25de manual... now i am thinking to convert it to manual....

Ad Apek said:
Bro Ong & Bro Cgui.

Only Ad n ShuangHwa knows wat going on nia...Our private talk...............

My car is at the limit of mechanical fatigue failure. Guess the Component need to change are "all the Absorber, The tyre connector bearing (the kluk kluk sound) and muffler...If all standard part..How much will the cost of estimation to spend?

or any recommendation to check my car condition...
no wonder...i heard until my 8 ears come out also i dont understand...hehehe
anyway, absorber u can get Tokico from thailand...4 pcs around rm600 nia...

im not sure about bearing coz never changed b4. just dont go to Tan chong for parts...they will cut ur throat.

as for muffler...u wont find original muffler (new) unless u r willing to buy those from chop shop (from a32)...else, u can get any exhaust from shops...around rm300++ would get u a decent 1...just make sure the inlet n size its similar (or almost) to ur original size...

weikee said:
ongteckweng,

U think is good to get the 3L 1997 than get all jdm stuff including interior put it in?

got friend can bring in the things for me.. just got to wait.. maybe with the qr25de also...

he say got vq25de manual... now i am thinking to convert it to manual....
it depends on what u like..actually i wanted to mod brougham but too expensive...so in the end, end up with JDM...

Brougham has nice interior such as leather seat, electronic meter, better trim...
u wont find good condition JDM interior...most of them r used quite bad...the ball is on ur side...

yeah, saw the actual facelift a32, its nice.. but too heavy for my pocket..

know a few chopshop owner... they can actually bring the car in (chop of course) and all the item + motorised seat, even the door trim are difference. since one of the owner also drive a32.. he should know what i want. Well, let wait for the 1/2 cut he bringing next month than i'll decide.. mean while continue shopping for a32.

ONG: OMG!!!!!! DIANA 3pcs spoiler cost me RM1.xk..........wah.......cry liao........so how?? but local custom make i scared like "keropok" surface leh.....

Ultimate Cefiro said:
ONG: OMG!!!!!! DIANA 3pcs spoiler cost me RM1.xk..........wah.......cry liao........so how?? but local custom make i scared like "keropok" surface leh.....
expected for japanese stuffs...

weikee said:
yeah, saw the actual facelift a32, its nice.. but too heavy for my pocket..

know a few chopshop owner... they can actually bring the car in (chop of course) and all the item + motorised seat, even the door trim are difference. since one of the owner also drive a32.. he should know what i want. Well, let wait for the 1/2 cut he bringing next month than i'll decide.. mean while continue shopping for a32.
any chance for autech bodykits? :biggrin:

ONG: i noe..............but japan even their fibre kits is much much better than locals;...........but still sakit gigi.............:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Ultimate Cefiro said:
ONG: i noe..............but japan even their fibre kits is much much better than locals;...........but still sakit gigi.............:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
once and for all lor...no need to redo or repaint mah...confirm cun...

ongteckweng said:
what size?
i have tried:
17"x8JJ +35 17"x9JJ +38 widest
18"x8.5JJ +38 18"x9.5JJ +40 widest
my friend is using 19"x8.5JJ +38 and 19"x8.5JJ +31..no prob as well..

u can put smaller offset provided u use smaller tyres...
btw, i have 2 set of 18" japanese rims for sale. interested? hehehe

OMG can i c the pix of ur fren's car wif the 19"!! :omg_smile: :omg_smile: :omg_smile:
I wish to replace my 17" to 19", but my bro said 18" for cefiro is enuf
put in 19".... wau~~!!