ongteckweng said:
bobby...using 18" of course the power will decrease...use back 16", prob solved...

yes, VQ25DE is easier to find but u need to mod the mounting...r u willing?
its almost impossible to find a33 front cut coz they say its for export to middle east countries. much more better price there...
another solution...get the supercharger kit from US...they have it for VQ series engine...
so, coming for TT?
No way I would change back to 16"....nowadays if I see any A33 with OEM rims, I will start to imagine how my ride looks like with the stock rims....they is no backward way after up-grading,you know better than i do...
I dont know how difficult for mod the mounting,...if minor mod without much cutting here n there, i think it's OK....let me do some thinking n enquiry first... :regular_smile:
I think I cannot make it for the TT...reason no. 1...still tired after returning fr Kelantan,...2. ...I have some problem with my auto gear shift...I cannot shift fr the "P" position down to move the car... I need to use a sharp object to pork into the "gear shift release" button to move...
...don't know what's wrong n can only get it check by Monday....hope it'ssome minor problems with the switch connected to the foot brakes...really very "Fan"...:angry_smile:
Also after the problem, I check all my lub oil n realised that my engine oil was below the "low" level mark!!!....according to my mechanic fren,the oil evaporated bcos I am using 0w-50 oil which is very thin...
...Imagine I was driving fr Kelantan with so low engine oil,...and I was travelling as fast as > 160km/h!!!....hope nothing's wrong with my engine....:sad_smile:
It was also my mistake that I did not check the oil level bcos I was TOO confident that my engine will not MAKAN engine oil...
...so a reminder for all feilos....if you are using 0W or 5W oil, check your oil level regularly even you engine is good n no "makan minyak hitam" problem....
So,...have to see you guys another time,...SORRY!!!