Cefiro Club

rival said:
Hi Gary,

one of my friend install iswara one, the other one using bmw, mine is kelisa.

all using double sided type lor so just choose whatever u like will do. :shades_smile:

Why use other model when you can get nice original Nissan one....

It fits nicely with the clip on both sides....

I bought mine for RM145/pair from TC...outside maybe cheaper...

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bobbylow28/detail?.dir=4dc0&.dnm=42f9.jpg

gary...yes...sold the koni...brand new costs around rm2.2k!! try getting adjustables...

rival, dreamo bought his TEIN for rm1.5k...but its rebuilt...usually taken from chop shop.
btw, our version of cefiro doesnt have speed cut...only JDM version has it...

RachelAgl said:
Why use other model when you can get nice original Nissan one....

It fits nicely with the clip on both sides....

I bought mine for RM145/pair from TC...outside maybe cheaper...

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bobbylow28/detail?.dir=4dc0&.dnm=42f9.jpg
hey bobby...hows ur recent trip? ok?

ongteckweng said:
dreamo...izzit an E39 or E34??

It's a black E34. Malay owner...Saw some Jawi on the rear window..
I think quite heavily modded...Can see the twin Exhaust from behind and the skirts are definately after market.

Hhh....Same feeling when i'll pushing that E34.

I think the TEIN makes alot of difference...at that speed, my ass is like glued to the ground...and for the first time, i don't feel pressured doing 240km/h.

nlexis said:
Dremo feilo rock...hahaha...

Hello Rival san...

My TEIN is recond. paid RM1.5k for a set.....about 6hours installing it. A32 should be easier.
Check this out...(http://www.cardomain.com/ride/829421/5)

rival said:
no wonder, i had some infomation from my friend said feilo speed cut at 220km/h. may i know TEIN adjustable is how much for 1 set ? recently my friend want to buy.

Rival... i just fix the clear side signal.. also using kelisa 1. no need to put double side tape, have to mod abit..

Ong san.. FF Auto open on sunday?? maybe end of the month will go there have a look.

The unichip open market sell 1900++

ongteckweng said:
hey bobby...hows ur recent trip? ok?

Thanks, David...I am doing fine for the past 2 weeks...:shades_smile:

Really busy, so no time to take part here these days....hopefully can spare some time for the next TT....

BTW,...Hi and welcome to all new members.....

dream.tent said:
Hhh....Same feeling when i'll pushing that E34.

I think the TEIN makes alot of difference...at that speed, my ass is like glued to the ground...and for the first time, i don't feel pressured doing 240km/h.

Dream,...you really make me feel like up-grading to 3.0L engine now...:secret:

Anyone see any A33-3.0L half cut??....do let me know if you do...

240km/h should be OK with my Titan...but must up-grade my brakes also...maybe 4 pot or something like that!!

Also, someone told me I can pay the chop shop people some deposit n ask them to buy/book for me the half-cut....anyone familiar with chop shop people who can do that??...David ?? ,LawCC...??
...You think I can get one below 8k ??

yo bro Gary, well, i dun think there is anything wrong with yr car..it could possibly due to the route you take whilst on the way to work. I stay in Klang and I have the privilege to choose three routes - Federal Highway, kesas highway and NKVE. Quite often I use Kesas and connect to Federal thus allowing me to avoid the bulk of the jam.

Having said that, i din install any big sport rim. Still maintain the standard rim set and using 205/65 tyres. Our cars are quite heavy, you know.

Try using Esso Synergy fuel, i feel it is quite good esp for FC...

gary...FF auto is closed on sunday...i would say all chop shops r closed on sunday...

bobby...r u really interested? can try to ask for u...do u want VQ30DET??? :evil:
not sure about the prices thou...will check n c...

why dont u try the VQ35DE!!! i still remember how u r going to use ur engine...it doesnt matter if its a 3.5 or 3.0...:biggrin:

check out this site...there is a VQ35DE from A33 which comes with 6 speed manual g/box!!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_Maxima

ong san .. where to get VQ30DET? any unit available in m'sia? originally from which car man?

cgui said:
ong san .. where to get VQ30DET? any unit available in m'sia? originally from which car man?
cgui...nope...cant find it here. have to ask chop shop to get from Japan. but its a RWD version. so need to use back FF gearbox...need to mode the mounting as well...

its available in Nissan Cima and Cedric (Y33/Y32)

Ong san.. my fren told me some chop shop open on sunday...

any idea VG30DETT air flow sensor & injector can stall at A32?

Hi every sifu there,
I'm planning to get a 99 A32 3.0cc, need some help from any sifu there, is there any VQ25DET in malaysia ? where can i get it n how much ? tq

GaryA32 said:
Ong san.. my fren told me some chop shop open on sunday...

any idea VG30DETT air flow sensor & injector can stall at A32?
gary...maybe la but most i know r closed on sunday....

why u wanna put those in ur a32? it will only increae ur fc but very little improvement on performance...if urs a 2.0...try to find 3.0's throttle body....i do have a 3.0 air flow sensor if u r interested....confirm can fit ur car...its from a32 3.0

Pckk said:
Hi every sifu there,
I'm planning to get a 99 A32 3.0cc, need some help from any sifu there, is there any VQ25DET in malaysia ? where can i get it n how much ? tq
hi pcck...u cant find any vq25det in any chop shop unless u pre-order n pay 1st...its very rare even in japan...so far, i have only "heard" 1 chop shop boss in rawang has it!!!

but there is plenty of vq25de...if u r planning to convert, why not get the 1st batch a32 3.0?? its less than rm38k!!!

Waaaa so many new members now aaa

To all new members welcome :_:

David thanks for the front lip still havent install it waiting to get a nice spoiler
then only do one time together.

Wanted to find plastic spoiler but very hard to get one that fit my feilo
My last resort by end of this month if still cannot get I will go for fiber lor.

Ong san.. is it? so how much is it?? The VG30Dett injector & aor flow sensor i got..
wat type of sopiler abargh bought?? is it from chop shop?