Cefiro Club

ongteckweng said:
rival...cant wait to see ur new rims...:biggrin:

anyway, will check the undercarriage once have the adjustable fitted. i think its the mounting probs...will keep u guys updated...

for me...im totally a banana...cant speak mandarin well...how about cantonese?

I have this ngik ngek sound too...but still unrectified. The sound doesnt come all the time. Send to mechanic he said is absorber mounting, so changed it even though looks ok, but the sound still there.

ongteckweng said:
got these A33 pics from wahchai...2 extreme A33 from The Oil Land....Saudi Arabia. like those headlamps....enjoy guys...

Saudi also like Feilo, and there seems like prefer scissor door, quite "qio" outlook actually. not bad:regular_smile:

Lawcc said:
I have this ngik ngek sound too...but still unrectified. The sound doesnt come all the time. Send to mechanic he said is absorber mounting, so changed it even though looks ok, but the sound still there.

:emoticon_U: mine even worst now, previous sound settle but now breaking also got sound.."kok kok kok" one....seems like "besi hit besi" really paiseh bcoz can hear from outside too....:emoticon_U:

GaryA32 said:
ong san.. may i know how much u brought the apexi s flow?? I not from JB, from segamat heard b4?? i go kl one month 1 or twice..
last time bought from a zth member for rm400...its almost in new condition when i bought it...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Image528.jpg

was thinking to change to twin muffler but too troublesome as i need to cut my bumper n respray. so in the end, scrap the plan lor...

the sound its bassy when u pickup but when cruising, its very quiet...

Lawcc said:
lawc, rival...have u guys checked the bearing on the top mount of ur front absorbers? my prob was there...whenever i turn my steering, there will be there kruk, kruk sound...

oh yeah rival...here is the pic of my steering. also JDM electronic meter...:evil:

Redang017.jpg

Redang019.jpg

ongteckweng said:
lawc, rival...have u guys checked the bearing on the top mount of ur front absorbers? my prob was there...whenever i turn my steering, there will be there kruk, kruk sound...

yes, bearing also changed (using yours). but my sound is not kruk kruk.. leh, it is ngek ngek .....

hey guys .. just wanna ask u all ... my friend's feilo gearbox is going to kong anytime lar .. his driving a 3.0 .. if he changes it to 2.5 unit will there be any problems? but most importantly is .. how much does it cost?

cgui said:
hey guys .. just wanna ask u all ... my friend's feilo gearbox is going to kong anytime lar .. his driving a 3.0 .. if he changes it to 2.5 unit will there be any problems? but most importantly is .. how much does it cost?
cgui...changing to 2.5 g/box will not pose any probs...but ur might experience higher FC. this is due to the fact the the ratios on 2.5 n 3.0 gearbox r difference.

i think chop shop its selling around rm2k++ (with warranty)

Lawcc said:
yes, bearing also changed (using yours). but my sound is not kruk kruk.. leh, it is ngek ngek .....
usually ngek ngek sound sound be from joints...maybe they need grease...n new mountings...

Ong san.. that day u was mention KL got 1 shop sell a32 body kit.. may i know the location of the shop?

u guys use platinum plug or iredium??

GaryA32 said:
Ong san.. that day u was mention KL got 1 shop sell a32 body kit.. may i know the location of the shop?

u guys use platinum plug or iredium??
gary san...its a chop shop...in selayang baru...just went ther yesterday and found the hiro front lip (like mine) for abargh...rm300..prices increase coz limited stock...and its the last one....

but they have the normal front lip...side skirts and rear skirts for A32...also JDM bumper and smoked headlights.....

its hard for me to tell u how to go there if u r not familiar with selayang...maybe u can call me if u r in KL....

im planning to use denso iridium plugs...rm45 a piece...nlexis is using them...

some update on the koni n kg/mm spring...

nlexis is going to view it tmr...but if the deal didnt go thru...lawcc wants it...

the kg/mm spring still available...rm300!! comeon...:biggrin

ong san...
Don mind to tell me the chop shop add? i use HKS Iridirium.. K & N dropd filter..
Thnk of change the abs also... Chop shop can find a s flow of not?

KYB Excel-G

Hi

My front KYB absorbers for A32 is up for sale too. Just use for less than 5kkm. Stop using bcos not my taste as I want confort not stiffness. It is superb for handling.

Bought at RM400 now willing to let go at RM150. 012-3953839

Hi Gary, ya..i'm using the Iridium plug, so far quite good...performance point of view..dun feel any differences but fuel economy, think it improved quite abit...I'm getting 570km city driving on RM100. Plan to use the K&N filter, recommended by Ong-san, but yet to find the time to go and buy it..Hmm, maybe this weekend..

Ong-san, see u sat

Hi nlexis, mine 1 fluu tank 600km+- at highway. u mean K & N drop in filter? ur feilo is 2L or 3L. mine 1 is 2L excimo.

ongteckweng said:

oh yeah rival...here is the pic of my steering. also JDM electronic meter...:evil:

Redang017.jpg

Redang019.jpg

got check bfore, its not that problem.

ur steering would be nicer if its black color but that electronic meter is cool, no1

rival said:
got check bfore, its not that problem.

ur steering would be nicer if its black color but that electronic meter is cool, no1
actually its black colour, but not really black...mine was a 3.0...so the interior is black...:biggrin:

nlexis said:
Hi Gary, ya..i'm using the Iridium plug, so far quite good...performance point of view..dun feel any differences but fuel economy, think it improved quite abit...I'm getting 570km city driving on RM100. Plan to use the K&N filter, recommended by Ong-san, but yet to find the time to go and buy it..Hmm, maybe this weekend..

Ong-san, see u sat
nlexis...k&n filter for nissan sold out liow (my friend's place)...need to wait till next month la...

no prob...tmr 11am sharp...:biggrin:

GaryA32 said:
ong san...
Don mind to tell me the chop shop add? i use HKS Iridirium.. K & N dropd filter..
Thnk of change the abs also... Chop shop can find a s flow of not?
really duno the add la...i think its around Jln 2, Selayang Baru
try calling this no...0192232282 FF Auto

if u r lookin for exhaust, try AutoEquipe...one of the merchant in zth...i know they have a lot of exhaust for sale...