Cefiro Club

anyone? Koni 2 way adjust absorber for rm300 (front can adjust soft/hard) rear only high or low...

kg/mm spring for rm350...cheap sale...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
anyone? Koni 2 way adjust absorber for rm300 (front can adjust soft/hard) rear only high or low...

kg/mm spring for rm350...cheap sale...:biggrin:

Oh! I have x2 Ori Nissan Cefiro A33 rear Abs. Going to rm 300 per pair. Selling at rm600.
I had it before my TEIN's. Did about 2000km on it only. New New still.

Anyone?

ongteckweng said:
honestly...for me...wont go for fibre....no point being confine by the car everyday n scare something will break...drive like auntie...:biggrin:

not to discourage u rival...but think about it...everytime see potholes, or going up or down to parking hall...have to be very very very careful...susah la...just my own opinion....sorry if u dont like it...

sometimes simple its beautiful...cheers

its ok la Ong, those PU bodykit its too simple design, it cant satisfied us already that y we go 4 other designs. i agree to u simple is beautiful but for me i really like VIP style :_: . and regarding to parking hall or other bad road i think properly we use other car.

p/s: welcome any comment, no angry 1 becoz we r in one family.:embaressed_smile:

WoW, u guys did post up 2nd hand item for sale ah ? then any bro here got "brougham" steering bo ? need 1 or 2 coz me n my friend one already too old.

rival said:
WoW, u guys did post up 2nd hand item for sale ah ? then any bro here got "brougham" steering bo ? need 1 or 2 coz me n my friend one already too old.
rival...try sourcing from chop shop...get those JDM version...its cheap...then send for rewraping...its much nicer than local 1 la...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
rival...try sourcing from chop shop...get those JDM version...its cheap...then send for rewraping...its much nicer than local 1 la...:biggrin:

icic, but jb here dono whether got brougham steering bo, all standard steering somemore i lazy go chop shop 1, haiz must go shopping see see liao haha, thanks for ur advice Ong . btw what steering u use ?

rival said:
icic, but jb here dono whether got brougham steering bo, all standard steering somemore i lazy go chop shop 1, haiz must go shopping see see liao haha, thanks for ur advice Ong . btw what steering u use ?
i used JDM version...i think its the same with brougham....its diff from my 3.0 version....but very mah fan...when u change the steering, u need to change the whole steering column coz the airbag its diff...a bit troublesome if u ask me..i did coz i tranplant engine...so i did at one go...

rival said:
Really ? that would be very exciting meeting :shades_smile: , but normally you guys spoke english ? i afraid my member here are spoken mandarin maybe hesitate to speak. :confused_smile: . hopefully that is not a problem for having a TT among us. :shades_smile:
don't worry dude .. we only here write in england .. but when meet up .. all language also come out .. but i have to warn u first lar .. me mandarin suck big time .. but can still understand...

only can speak .. english, cantonese, malay

ongteckweng said:
i used JDM version...i think its the same with brougham....its diff from my 3.0 version....but very mah fan...when u change the steering, u need to change the whole steering column coz the airbag its diff...a bit troublesome if u ask me..i did coz i tranplant engine...so i did at one go...
wah ong .. u changed the whole steering column just for the steering wheel huh? damn ... i love yr steering wheel man .. was thinking of looking for it ..

ongteckweng said:

can upload steering wheel pic for sample ? maybe wanna change one . can bo ?

cgui said:
don't worry dude .. we only here write in england .. but when meet up .. all language also come out .. but i have to warn u first lar .. me mandarin suck big time .. but can still understand...

only can speak .. english, cantonese, malay

frankly speaking, just 3 - 4 member always shown on the gathering, for ur info don expect got many feilo kaki's here laaa....:emoticon_U:

ong san, Dream.Tent say u got a apexi s flow muffle to sale isit?? the koni absorber for A32??

rival said:
can upload steering wheel pic for sample ? maybe wanna change one . can bo ?
will try to upload the pic later 2night...now in office...cant do anythin la...

have to change the whole column coz the airbags r diff...

GaryA32 said:
ong san, Dream.Tent say u got a apexi s flow muffle to sale isit?? the koni absorber for A32??
gary...not going to sell the apexi s-flow...but the koni abs, yes...however its 1st come 1st serve. bro nlexis wanna view it this weekend...

im from KL n u r from JB...also hard to trade la...:biggrin:

ong san.. may i know how much u brought the apexi s flow?? I not from JB, from segamat heard b4?? i go kl one month 1 or twice..