Cefiro Club

Lawcc said:
Hi Ong, sure will call you when I am there. and will belanja you from the discount ha....hehehe....:shades_smile:

Any good alarm/remote control installer?
frankie can do it as well...no prob..very established acc shop in kepong...over 15 yrs liow...

ongteckweng said:
frankie can do it as well...no prob..very established acc shop in kepong...over 15 yrs liow...

ok, that is great. will save my time. Thanks Ongsan. Really appreciate!

tomorrow its TT day guys!! remember to come yeah...:biggrin:

Upcoming TT:
Date: 2nd April 2006
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Attn:
1) Ong
2) Dream
3) nlexis
4) abargh
5) cgui
6) fariz
7) siva (new member)

Brothers....
I'm sorry. I'm going to Malacca tomorrow for a wedding lunch...can't make it.

Upcoming TT:
Date: 2nd April 2006
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Attn:
1) Ong
2) Dream (Malacca, out)
3) nlexis
4) abargh
5) cgui
6) fariz
7) siva (new member)

Talking about maids.

It's getting too troublesome. The agents are not very professional and lack of experience to help when things happens.

Last week, A friend's maid kill herself at home! Not the police nor the emergency service can help....Emergency service says only help those that alive..
Police says it's no motif for potential crime.

So how? call Nirvana service to ship the body back to indonesia cost 9k.

kepala pusing...

I think somebody should write a book...or a series of books....

foreign workers for dummies:
Indonesia
Nepal
Bangaladesh
India
Sri Langka
The Philippines
Thai
Burma
Vietnam
la la la....

Chapter 1
When your worker ran away with:
another worker, what do you do?
your husband or wife, what do you do?
your son or daughter, what do you do?
your neighbours, what do you do?
Chapter 2
When your worker kill themselves:
But didn't make it, how?
and died, how?
after killing someone else, how?

Wah! I'm going to give alot of ideas.........

What if your worker took your feilo! hhhhhhhhhhhhh

dream.tent said:
Talking about maids.

Wah! I'm going to give alot of ideas.........

What if your worker took your feilo! hhhhhhhhhhhhh

dream...you have cells of book author.........

One of my customer (Malay) also has maid runaway with few hundred of Pounds. That was one day before leaving to London.

Another customer (Malay also) mentioned when talk about maid, she can write book.............

And now government try to impose rules after rules, but none is protecting employers. Always we are the losing end. No one is actually looking at the employer side. However, one case of Nirmala can make Malaysia a big huha...

Law, i understand the case.
But don't you think we "normal citizen" always not protected?

Car
Lost a the car and the buyer suffer! make police report also tell you, "it's normal, just wait". But you still have to continue service the loan for a lost property. If the gov know this is case, how come not doing anything to help?

House
Bought a house? Developer bankrupt, can't get CF, problem with finishing, someone building a bridge 5Meters behind your house.....All buyer's problem.
These people building houses like playing toys! They didn't care if a family worked 10 years just to save enough to pay for the down payment!!!

I'm checking out the 9th Malaysia Plan in details now...downloading the documents. See this year Sami V has how much more $$ to fool around!

I saw that the Ministry of Water, energy & Communication already getting double as much comparing 2004's budget.

Oh...My father traded in his Rover for a Suzuki Swift 1.5VVT.

Not bad for a 1.5 car. Handling also solid. With 15" rim, the power & torgue is there. 4 in the car, no complain. Moreover, need not rev high RPM for power..The VVT seems working well boosting the low rev torgue.

Will Check out it's FC...if really good. Maybe i'll swap car with him for daily use. Hhhh.
My Feilo now doing 0.22~0.23 per KM now. Pocket berlubang already.....
Everytank paying RM 10~15 more.

dream.tent said:
Oh...My father traded in his Rover for a Suzuki Swift 1.5VVT.

Not bad for a 1.5 car. Handling also solid. With 15" rim, the power & torgue is there. 4 in the car, no complain. Moreover, need not rev high RPM for power..The VVT seems working well boosting the low rev torgue.

Will Check out it's FC...if really good. Maybe i'll swap car with him for daily use. Hhhh.
My Feilo now doing 0.22~0.23 per KM now. Pocket berlubang already.....
Everytank paying RM 10~15 more.
dream...i agree with u about the swift...my friend bought the full-spec version for
rm94k++ and im loving it!!! its so cute...compact yet the built quality is so much better than jazz...although the price is on the high side for a 1.5l car, but its worth every cents!

dreamo, u r lucky still getting 0.23cts/km...mine r doin 0.30cts/km...even abargh's 3.0 r doing 0.27cts/km...:sad: i reckon if u dont have the map ecu...u will be gettin around the same with us...:biggrin:

anyway, lots of ppl "fong fei kei" yesterday....only abargh, fariz, siva (new member) and myself show up...

me one of the fei kei yau...so sorry...I tot the TT session called off. I din have Internet access for the last 4 days..was away from wedneday last week till sat...got back and the feilo gave prob..whole sat repair and change new tyres...big lobang in the pocket...

hey, about the FC..i noticed...whilst travelling from KL to Awana Kijal...I had a full tank at RM115...did approx 587KM and still have a bar left on the fuel tank...I reckon i can reach 630KM by time it reach "E"..hehehe..no mod..standard spec...that's like 0.183 cents per KM...Any thoughts..

Now installed new Michelin XM-1 Energy tyres, says fuel saving...will try this weekend going to Teluk Intan...

By the way, talk about problem..one of another bad things come along ...
1. Brake caliper broke down. Fixed..cost RM209 for repairs include chop shop caliper change, brake oil change plus workmanship...

2. The speedometer went cuckoo during my recent trip. Everything was fine until i reach Genting area...The meter, fuel gauge, temp gauge malfunctioned but car still can move. Called TCEAS, quoted me RM800. Sigh!!!anyone has this prob before..Accroding to TCEAS, the electronic board behind the speedo meter is a goner especially when car heat up...when the car cool down abot, the meters behave normally...

Ghost in the machine symptoms

How the full spec version different from the others ah?
I saw the borchures only 2 specs. Didn't see the RM94k also!?!?
How it looks like ah? still 1.5VVT?

ongteckweng said:
dream...i agree with u about the swift...my friend bought the full-spec version for
rm94k++ and im loving it!!! its so cute...compact yet the built quality is so much better than jazz...although the price is on the high side for a 1.5l car, but its worth every cents!

dreamo, u r lucky still getting 0.23cts/km...mine r doin 0.30cts/km...even abargh's 3.0 r doing 0.27cts/km...:sad: i reckon if u dont have the map ecu...u will be gettin around the same with us...:biggrin:

anyway, lots of ppl "fong fei kei" yesterday....only abargh, fariz, siva (new member) and myself show up...

Long distance should give good FC for feilo.
Daily driving for me (mostly Kesas) clock about 450km. Full tank about RM 105~109 nowadays.
So, i think not really cause by my MAP ECU. It's the route i drive also. if stuck in traffic everyday, RM 0.30 is not a surprise.

Bro, what do you mean caliper broke down?
jammed or how? how they fix it ah? want to know la.

Share more....

nlexis said:
me one of the fei kei yau...so sorry...I tot the TT session called off. I din have Internet access for the last 4 days..was away from wedneday last week till sat...got back and the feilo gave prob..whole sat repair and change new tyres...big lobang in the pocket...

hey, about the FC..i noticed...whilst travelling from KL to Awana Kijal...I had a full tank at RM115...did approx 587KM and still have a bar left on the fuel tank...I reckon i can reach 630KM by time it reach "E"..hehehe..no mod..standard spec...that's like 0.183 cents per KM...Any thoughts..

Now installed new Michelin XM-1 Energy tyres, says fuel saving...will try this weekend going to Teluk Intan...

1. Brake caliper broke down. Fixed..cost RM209 for repairs include chop shop caliper change, brake oil change plus workmanship...

2. The speedometer went cuckoo during my recent trip. Everything was fine until i reach Genting area...The meter, fuel gauge, temp gauge malfunctioned but car still can move. Called TCEAS, quoted me RM800. Sigh!!!anyone has this prob before..Accroding to TCEAS, the electronic board behind the speedo meter is a goner especially when car heat up...when the car cool down abot, the meters behave normally...

dream.tent said:
How the full spec version different from the others ah?
I saw the borchures only 2 specs. Didn't see the RM94k also!?!?
How it looks like ah? still 1.5VVT?
dream...its special edition...comes with full bodykits, 16" rims with Yoko ES100, V-Kool all round and leather seats. yes, still 1.5 VVTi...

the color also special...pearl white. damn nice...i heard only 100 units available around msia n all sold out...

Sorry guys ... i am also 1 of the fellows for FFK that day ... i was suppose to come back fr. PG in time for the TT but was delayed in PG by my family ... shit .. was speeding back to KL but could make it in time ... really really sorry .. next time teh tarik on me .. mark my words huh ... hehehehe or not everyone forget ...

nlexis .. really sad to hear that yr caliper broke & also yr meters... mind explaining how caliper broke man .. can't imagine how it happen.

talking about FC huh .. my feilo now can only travel 380 - 420KM dependin on my driving style lar .. sometimes like to accelerate like hell then die lar ... 420 with a full tank of RM110 & RM100 for 367Km. Mix driving lar sometimes meet clients in Glenmarie so take NKVE or NPE to sunway ....

nlexis said:

nlexis...no prob mate...
as dream mentioned earlier, feilo's FC on highways r really good. i did 650km on full tank b4...
but when its totally diff story with city driving...its more like a highway cruiser than a city demon....:biggrin:

btw, i do have an extra speedmeter if u r interested....but the milegae its high la. need to do some mods on it...rm200..:biggrin:

cgui said:
Sorry guys ... i am also 1 of the fellows for FFK that day ... i was suppose to come back fr. PG in time for the TT but was delayed in PG by my family ... shit .. was speeding back to KL but could make it in time ... really really sorry .. next time teh tarik on me .. mark my words huh ... hehehehe or not everyone forget ...

nlexis .. really sad to hear that yr caliper broke & also yr meters... mind explaining how caliper broke man .. can't imagine how it happen.

talking about FC huh .. my feilo now can only travel 380 - 420KM dependin on my driving style lar .. sometimes like to accelerate like hell then die lar ... 420 with a full tank of RM110 & RM100 for 367Km. Mix driving lar sometimes meet clients in Glenmarie so take NKVE or NPE to sunway ....

cgui....its ok la...understand 1...but i wan Milo Kosong ais kaw kaw....:biggrin...

you seems to have everything liao, Ong-san...hahahha...also forgot to mention...whilst on reverse gear during parking..forgotten feilo have big and long butt, crashed the rear bumper..scratches all over...sigh!!!bad things come in three..hopefully now good things come along. hey, u sold yr 3.0 front bumper oredi ah

cgui..

the brake caliper...hmm...from the start, i went thru flood water near renaissance hotel, KL...some joker speed...water splashed as usual and got onto the caliper...according to the mechanie, the water could have possibly sip into the outer seal and as a result, water got in and made the inner rubber seal expand..causing the caliper to jam...I did a post earlier about this..asking Ong-san for help...mentioned that the rear brake have very loud and vibrating noise...
Well, caliper is gone..okie lar...RM150 fly liao..but now, the rotor itself warped abit...occasionally got rubbing sound..very annoying...
Good news..Mechie say, it is not common but shit happens..Just that my luck wasn't good lor...three bad things happen in series...