Cefiro Club

trueno...welcome mate...

anyway, what dream said its true. u can opt for sr20det which its cheaper than rb series as u can find plenty of parts for sr series.

in the end, its up to u. if u wanna have a weekend car, be prepare to feed it. else, dont think about it. its that simple...

someone just told me that our A32 can fit in RB20 engine .. but need alot of modification .. dunno true or not lar

when mods...u can fit all kind of engine...if u have the money....
i saw a saga and mini cooper with VTEC engine...
BMW also can have supra engine or sr20det...its all about the money mate...

my friend has a A32 3.0L selling around that price, i guess.... if interested plz PM me...

ongteckweng said:
when mods...u can fit all kind of engine...if u have the money....
i saw a saga and mini cooper with VTEC engine...
BMW also can have supra engine or sr20det...its all about the money mate...
yeah Ong san .. i agree with u ... when i was in kuching .. saw a BMW E30 getting a Supra twin turbo engine transplant

a lot of cars like supra engine...my friend's dad had a jaguar with supra engine! but not sure which model coz i was like 12 yrs old when i ride it...

hey ... where r the other guys huh? hardly see them online these days? all MIA meh?

Ong san .. wow .. thats a long long time man ....

cgui said:
hey ... where r the other guys huh? hardly see them online these days? all MIA meh?

Ong san .. wow .. thats a long long time man ....
yalor...all MIA...whers BOBBY!???? LAWCC??? KWANGWEY??? 0123??? ABARGH??? MANCCELL??? CWKM??? SORIMACHI??? FARIZ?? VK9???

hehehe...sorry for shouting...scare they cant hear me...

cgui..yeah...its been a loonng looonnng time...

CGui, cari makan susah la..
I've got visitors from Korea...been busy pass week!

I'm looking forward this weekend. My friend told me there will be a Ferrari 355F1 going for Dyno and install Unichip! Will report to you guys.

halo... any idea where i can get the white small signal light and rear lip spoiler for cefiro a32....? please recommend. Thanks guy

dream.tent said:
CGui, cari makan susah la..
I've got visitors from Korea...been busy pass week!

I'm looking forward this weekend. My friend told me there will be a Ferrari 355F1 going for Dyno and install Unichip! Will report to you guys.
wah visitor fr. korea .. sure must be big business man ... hahaha got take them for entertainment or not? korean & japanese buggers r horny fellows. ... hehehehe ..

good to hear that u guys r still around man ... but where are the rest?

Howdy folks...when is our TT session??? Ong-san...I have not gone to yr friend's shop to get the K&N Filter yet..was thinking of this sat...dunno wat time his shop close for the day...if still open till like 8pm..i can make it after work

cgui...no need to ask 1 le...koreans like spa...lol

giant dan...as for the clear side signal, u can get it from spare parts shop. ask for sentra's side signal. they will fit into a32. the rear lip can get from any acc shop.

nlexis...dont think he will open until 8.00pm...7.00pm max...

Hello hello guys, haiya..been busy mah.. hai... furthermore cannot join TT verytime u guys meet up. Sad lar..sob sob.

My ride came back from workshop liao, look like new, I am planning to respray and touch up abit later on. But need to go and find someone expert in Nissan, to check my car. Will report later.

Welcome Giant Dan, A32 driver..
Getting the signal lights from outside is much cheaper...compare to TC's.
Post some pic of your ride up here ok.

Greetings from Manila

ongteckweng said:
yalor...all MIA...whers BOBBY!???? LAWCC??? KWANGWEY??? 0123??? ABARGH??? MANCCELL??? CWKM??? SORIMACHI??? FARIZ?? VK9???

hehehe...sorry for shouting...scare they cant hear me...

cgui..yeah...its been a loonng looonnng time...

David,....hear you loud n clear....hope you guys are fine...

Also realized many of our members are missing already,what happened??
Maybe it's high time we arrange for another TT....in April probably,since I will be back home by then...

Am still in battle fields in Manila....scheduled to return on 5th Mac but have to postphone till....maybe end of the month....
....no good trip this time,...instead of making money,I am contributing so have to work harder to make back my money.....

Logged in once in a while but had nothing much to contribute so I was merely reading all the posts only....

I remember reading about Dream's question on DBA rotor....I think they have for A32 & A33...I am quite sure...
...I copied the parts number from their web-site last time,and left it at home so can't help much right now...

Can't talk about spending any money for further modification right now...no extra money...no income since CNY and spent too much already...

Looking forward to get front and rear lip, Unichip & exhaust system modified...
...but all these need money!!!
...wait till I get a good run and make enough money....

Cheers!

PS: Latest update for my ride...
...Just call my wife n she said she had clean it inside out,...so my ride is shining n clean as ever but lying in the garage,no dust,not a drop of sand inside...but no one driving for the past weeks...
...miss my ride...:sad_smile: