Cefiro Club

cgui said:
hey man .. really or not? pay 5K then pay only for 2.0 engine road tax? PM me more details .. am interested leh....

I'll try to check it out for you......proberly i will ask my customer to give me his cell phone number. After i get it, i will pass it here to you. Hehe!!!! Besides, i think you need to change your head engine cover ( 3000 v6 ) to ( 2000 v6 ), without touch inside your head engine. No worry.

any buddy here wanna exchange their 96 3.0 front grille with mine 00 2.0 front grille ma?? maybe after u changed the front grille u can try to cheat the JPJ and pay for only 2.0 road tax ma. :embaressed_smile:

Sorimachi said:
I'll try to check it out for you......proberly i will ask my customer to give me his cell phone number. After i get it, i will pass it here to you. Hehe!!!! Besides, i think you need to change your head engine cover ( 3000 v6 ) to ( 2000 v6 ), without touch inside your head engine. No worry.
wah need to change engine head huh? yeah lar . have to show to JPJ its 2.0 rather then 3.0 ... but engine number will be the same .... doesn't make any difference mah rite?

Lowering Kit

Any bro in this damn forum can let me have an address to buy a lowering kit for a A33.

Thks,

Sorimachi said:
I got a customer told me he can settle the 3.0 road tax from 3.0 to 2.0. Without change your engine. Just pay your road tax for 2.0 cc but your car power is 3.0 cc. Cost you around 5 k, pay once only. Interested to give it a try?:shades_smile:

aiyo thats what i needed 3.0 but 2.0 road tax
now i sad edi la with 2.0
any just report my situation
was pretty bad 2 nites ago
went genting
went pretty fast
guess what happened O.o"
who said cefiro cannot drift???
you are totally wrong lol!
it was on the way up where there is a small downhill part,
my car felt bouncy suddenly and it swirved left n right
and the next thing is
i'm 90 degrees left
facting the hill!@#!@#
managed to turn 180 to save my car:S
no bang no scratched just left some tyre marks.
oh and my engine died when the car was roling backwards after the 180 degrees. how come it died?
haha long story huh lol anyway i'm going thailand later in the morning chatch up with ya guys soon back on sunday
cheers!

2078 said:
Any bro in this damn forum can let me have an address to buy a lowering kit for a A33.

Thks,

really am sorry bro that no body reply yr msg... anyway .. here goes

Titan (Malaysian Made suspension, check out our past posting on this shocks)
MPD Auto Centre Sdn Bhd. (507818P)

No.38, Jalan Mewah 3/3, Taman Perindustrian Hata,

Pandan Mewah, 68000 Ampang

Selangor, Malaysia

Tel : +60(3) 4297-9878

Fax : +60(3) 4295-7868

GAB Absorbers & Eibach suspension

Headquaters
No. 35, Jalan 3/33A,
Batu 7, Jalan Kepong,
52100 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 03-6277 7768
Fax: 03-6277 7713

Danny Lim: 019-333 2485
Darren: 012-236 6152

Thanks, do any of them have a web site and how far are these places from KL.

Do you think I will have to preorder or they have stock.

Rgds

cgui said:
really am sorry bro that no body reply yr msg... anyway .. here goes

Titan (Malaysian Made suspension, check out our past posting on this shocks)
MPD Auto Centre Sdn Bhd. (507818P)

No.38, Jalan Mewah 3/3, Taman Perindustrian Hata,

Pandan Mewah, 68000 Ampang

Selangor, Malaysia

Tel : +60(3) 4297-9878

Fax : +60(3) 4295-7868

GAB Absorbers & Eibach suspension

Headquaters
No. 35, Jalan 3/33A,
Batu 7, Jalan Kepong,
52100 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: 03-6277 7768
Fax: 03-6277 7713

Danny Lim: 019-333 2485
Darren: 012-236 6152

which one is better?

thanks.

2078 said:

Rgds

if you are looking for PANDAN MEWAH, i can show you because i just stay nearby and always at ampang no matter WHAT HAPPEN(HAHAHA). For Kepong 1, i also can show you the way, i think i know that guy, yeah....i think i REALLY know that guy, the phone number that CGUI shown you is same inside my contact too. Just behind of the Maybank. Do you know where is the MAYBANK locate?..........last time i took one adj. absorber to him for repair, quite expensive but satisfied. Any kind CARS of adjusterble or soft hard absorber also available. With stocks!!!!!!! PM me when you need my assistance! HAppy CNY!

cgui said:
wah need to change engine head huh? yeah lar . have to show to JPJ its 2.0 rather then 3.0 ... but engine number will be the same .... doesn't make any difference mah rite?

I'm not really sure but as my instint told me if they dare to take that 5k(a lots already for one or two guys to share it)nothing to be worried about the engine numbers. And as my knowledged, those runner is so KENG, they can handle and fix anything you require, as long as you have $$$$!!! Cheers!

Bro, check this...
http://www.titansuspension.com/

2078 said:

Rgds

Sorimachi said:
I'm not really sure but as my instint told me if they dare to take that 5k(a lots already for one or two guys to share it)nothing to be worried about the engine numbers. And as my knowledged, those runner is so KENG, they can handle and fix anything you require, as long as you have $$$$!!! Cheers!
yeah i understand .. some runner & damn keng .. but if kena caught b JPJ then cilak oredi man

Updates..

21st Jan (Joey, .....your name)
28th Jan (Joey, .....your name)
4th Feb (Joey,abargh,)
11th Feb (Joey,David Ong,CGui, )
18th Feb (Joey, David Ong,CGui, )

Brothers...

This is the brain behind RS Impressive.
http://www.geocities.com/robyndigital/

I've check with TiTAN...They don't wanna sell me just the coils!
They will only sell the set as a whole.......#@$@&) no choice. Have to source for other coils.

dream.tent said:
They will only sell the set as a whole.......#@$@&) no choice. Have to source for other coils.
aiyoh like that 1 meh?

dream.tent said:
wah...so eksyen ahh..:mad:
got business also dun wanna do...:fight:

I think Coil don't cost much! and they don't wanna waste time on small case.
They ask me to swap my TEIN out and use TiTAN!
Then they can have help to match different coil ratings till it suit my driving style.

But Frankly, I like my TEIN just the way it is....I enjoy my TEIN at High Speed, just not very confortable when dealing with potholes in town when slow moving.

dream.tent said:
I think Coil don't cost much! and they don't wanna waste time on small case.
They ask me to swap my TEIN out and use TiTAN!
Then they can have help to match different coil ratings till it suit my driving style.

But Frankly, I like my TEIN just the way it is....I enjoy my TEIN at High Speed, just not very confortable when dealing with potholes in town when slow moving.
i get wat u mean joey ... same here also for my GAB suspension .. damn good during high speed .. but very bumpy during city driving around potholes ...