Cefiro Club

2078, I think if you are looking for lowering only, just try Apex coils. I'll try to get some numbers. Stay tune.

2078, post some picture of your ride ok! just to share with us.
You can check out my ride in Cardomain.com. A33-3.0 too.

MancCell said:
Hi, Can someone give me directions to this Sunday's TT? Not so familiar with this area.
manccell...remember our old place: Burger King right. if from there, just go straight ahead. after u come to a junction, usually u will turn left (goin back to Shah Alam/KL). now u turn right. go straight keep to ur right. the mamak its on ur right hand side. the name is shafie. u will need to make a right turning (2nd or 3rd junction...)

Lowering kit

Here is the picture with the 17" rim.

Next step is:

1. Body kit & fog lamps
2. Lowering kit
3. Interior leather
4. Change exhaust
5. Change gear knob
6. New pedals
7. Unbrand, remove all Nissan Logos
8. Tinted windows

Already changed:

1. All lights to blue 100w
2. All courtsey lights
3. Hand brake

I'm not a music person and will probably keep the same ice. Anybody can help with lowering spring, I would be grateful...

2078 said:

Next step is:

1. Body kit & fog lamps
2. Lowering kit
3. Interior leather
4. Change exhaust
5. Change gear knob
6. New pedals
8. Tinted windows

Already changed:

2. All courtsey lights
3. Hand brake

I'm not a music person and will probably keep the same ice. Anybody can help with lowering spring, I would be grateful...

2078...cant c any pics wor? :smile:

no worries...

update on the gathering tmr...

Cefiro Club Gathering
Date: 15th January 2006
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Venue: Mamak next to Souled out Cafe, Hartamas
Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5) manccell
6) MightyJOe
7) Fariz

hi, every one,nice to meet u all.
i have a cefiro a31(standard)
can i know where can i get those nice cefiro bodykit and its stuff?
ur help will be appreciate a lot.
wish u all have a nice day

2078 said:

Next step is:

1. Body kit & fog lamps
2. Lowering kit
3. Interior leather
4. Change exhaust
5. Change gear knob
6. New pedals
8. Tinted windows

Already changed:

2. All courtsey lights
3. Hand brake

Hi 2078,

U can check out my ride ( A 33 2.0 ) to get more idea before modify your A33, pls go to www.cardomain.com/id/farizaziz.

I will update my ride later, just added & change a few things......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Rgds
FARIZ

Thks Fariz,

The black ride is simply gorgeous. I am still thinking whether to have 2 exhausts or a single with twins.

Are the 3 cars yours?

Mine is silver as in the first pics. The body to be installed looks more like the 3rd on your side, a little bit more agressive.

Any good addresses in KL where I can buy accessories.

I'm thinking of getting an infinity grill.

2078 said:
Thks Fariz,

The black ride is simply gorgeous. I am still thinking whether to have 2 exhausts or a single with twins.

Are the 3 cars yours?

Mine is silver as in the first pics. The body to be installed looks more like the 3rd on your side, a little bit more agressive.

Any good addresses in KL where I can buy accessories.

I'm thinking of getting an infinity grill.

hi
i'll vote for 2 exhaust :)

Hi, I've been called back to work tomorrow :sad_smile: - covering for someone else last minute - so I may not be able to make it. If I can finish up early, for sure I will be there. Hope to see you tomorrow.

MancCell said:
Hi, I've been called back to work tomorrow :sad_smile: - covering for someone else last minute - so I may not be able to make it. If I can finish up early, for sure I will be there. Hope to see you tomorrow.
haiya....irfan..irfan...nevermind....try to call us when u finish n c whether we r still there. just in case u forget, mine is 0192828198.

0123...dont vote...go for it!!! :evil:

My friend's site. Club Dyno! if can get 10 cars, RM60 each!!

http://www.geocities.com/robyndigital/

hi, all taiko in cafiro club. im trying to get cafiro v6 3.0-97 early february. my concern is about the spare part easy to find/get. how about the fuel consumption, bcause i had to take along journey every day to go to work. i jus wanna know & it will not change my view about cafiro. 4 sure i will get 1.

Hi Mashardi...
We have a few 3.0 A32 here in the club. I'm sure cefiro has lots of parts around. But which one you are concern about?
FC i think for A32 3.0L should be about RM 0.20/KM ~ RM 0.22/KM depending on your right foot. If you chip up your engine, maybe can get below RM 0.20/km too.

ongteckweng said:
good price mate!!! anyone interested???

Count me in if it's after Chinese NY and b4 10th Feb...will fly off agin after this date...

How was the TT today??

Why no one report??

How many cars turned up??

Regards...