Cefiro Club

dream.tent said:
Check this out. Just came back from my friend's shop in Puchong.
Tonight big event in Sepang, Drag Race. Some cars are getting ready for the show!

Attached, the Unichip.
Today, about 3hours, a 1990 Accord 2.0 ELX installed one.
Dyno shows a 5% overall BHP improvement! a SOHC 16 years old engine! 5% improvement.
From 107BHP @ 5500RPM to 113BHP @ 5500RPM.
yeah man ... yr friend's workshop in puchong .. they advertise their workshop together with unichip in hypertune mag.. this month .. somemore got installment of RM88 x 24 months ..

anybody interested? hehehehe .. i'm thinking of getting it installed but ... have to put on hold first ....

baby coming soon .. these few days .. now only counting down time ....

ongteckweng said:
wah calvin...got ur cardomain site setup liow ahh...good looking ride mate..now u need its a set of 18"...:P :D

dream...5% increase its a lot mate! wow...its really amazing what these chips can do. but i would prefer ur MAP ECU coz u can upgrade to turbo or supercharge and still able to tune while the unichip does not have this functionlity.

Bro, Can la. Just send the car back and pay for the tuning + dyno. Can reuse the UniChip!
Just that you can tune yourself only.

CGui! I can understand it totally now...I'm going to be a father Mid July 06..hhhhh!
Yahoo....
But have to put money aside for Baby now...sob sob...

dream.tent said:
Bro, Can la. Just send the car back and pay for the tuning + dyno. Can reuse the UniChip!
Just that you can tune yourself only.
oic...sound gr8 then...Rm88 x 24 = rm2112!

dream, whats the best price ur fren can give?? :D

Not sure...I didn't ask. I'm sure can nego a bit if have a few cars doing.
Have to also know what's included for the price. :p

dream.tent said:
Not sure...I didn't ask. I'm sure can nego a bit if have a few cars doing.
Have to also know what's included for the price. :p
anyway, does the unichip fits all cars? i mean if i sell my cefiro, can i transfer the unichip to my new car then pay them to retune n dyno again?

Yup! I think others won't appreciate a UniChip under their Hood! so better take it out.

vk9 said:
mine feilou is standard height and already kena scratch at the bottom...

my solution is to avoid all these unnecessary bumps .... :biggrin: (take a longer route or dont pass throo it)

Mine same as you too...standard height and scratch at the bottom when meet those super bump!!!!

Sorimachi said:
Mine same as you too...standard height and scratch at the bottom when meet those super bump!!!!

yup... i am still sourcing for a set of harder abs n spring....

cantact titan but no reply for the past two weeks... :frown:

vk9 said:
yup... i am still sourcing for a set of harder abs n spring....

cantact titan but no reply for the past two weeks... :frown:

if harder, then no more comfortable loh? if like that, better you put the adjustable absorber...even not really comfort but at least you can adjust the height and cornering is much stable........ :tee:

Hey guys ... just to keep u all informed .. my wife gave birth to a healthy baby girl this morning.... she's 3.95KG .. big baby .. hehehe ...

so when r we going to have another TT session? keep me inform!

vk9, try pm ninja_iga @ stanley...hes the titan sales rep.

sorimachi, if usual la...we cant get best of both world unless u r willin to spend over rm10,000 for suspension...:D

manccell...been busy lately? seldom u online...TT also never goin...

btw, congrats to cgui...at last u r upgraded...:D
have to take care ur wife hor...dont only remember ur baby...:D

cgui said:
Hey guys ... just to keep u all informed .. my wife gave birth to a healthy baby girl this morning.... she's 3.95KG .. big baby .. hehehe ...

Wow! Congrats! now you are my sifu.....
My baby due next year Mid July, didn't have anything in planning yet...hhh

cgui said:

Congratulations. :)
Heavy baby girl. :biggrin:
I still long long way to go. :)

cgui said:

congratulations......

later u wont have time for TT liao.... :biggrin:

guys...anyone still lookin for K&N Drop In filter for your cefiro? my friend's shop has new stocks...call me if u want them...do i recall cwkm need them?? :D

cgui said:

Congrat...... :tee: A new Daddy and child is born. Keep working!hahaha!!!