Cefiro Club

i see... david... can you help me ask your friend, how much is the EBC brake pads for cefiro? because, very soon, i might need to change them... they're getting noisy and smelly cos of those burning smell after a certain journey (from PJ to Kajang). crap man... xD

check this out

hey guy, please check out this website for accessories A32 A33

www.vcar.com.tw/a609

the shop located in taiwan.
maybe we can place a bulk order and nego on the price.

david, the 3.0 front grill they r selling at around RM190 wo(if not mistaken) saw it from the mag.

:tee:
:dancing2:

Engine Cover - bottom

I won't mind investing this if not too expensive! at least the water and dirt don't get into the engines!

huh? DIY the cover? I don't think so la...
Need to source out for the metal plate and shape it woh! a bit like small medium industry type of work!

dream.tent said:
I won't mind investing this if not too expensive! at least the water and dirt don't get into the engines!

dream, the seller replied me liao.
the engine bottom cover NT2800.
i think can get cheaper la.
i glance thru the quotation. most of the items are expensive. but there are few which is quite cheap.
like A33 side mirror cover with LED selling only NT2500 wo.

:bath:

NT 2800 meaning about RM 280 la...DIY will cost more i guess!
i think ok la...What i think is that, if i'm going to lowered my ride further, i will need this engine cover, a skid plate for the belly of the car and a solid defuser to cover the rear end.
Now, with just a 20mm drop, my feilo's belly kena scratches so many times... sad.

Mightyjoe said:
dream, the seller replied me liao.
the engine bottom cover NT2800.
i think can get cheaper la.
i glance thru the quotation. most of the items are expensive. but there are few which is quite cheap.
like A33 side mirror cover with LED selling only NT2500 wo.

:bath:
joe...if u dont mind, pls translate the quotation for us...:D
anyway, i called my friend regarding the wood trim but too bad, they dont have it. maybe u can ask sorimachi...

dream, its usually for feilos belly kena scratches as our rides have long wheel base. what i do usually when comin to bumps r goin a "S" turn instead of goin straight...:D

cwkm said:
i see... david... can you help me ask your friend, how much is the EBC brake pads for cefiro? because, very soon, i might need to change them... they're getting noisy and smelly cos of those burning smell after a certain journey (from PJ to Kajang). crap man... xD
mate..i asked my friend regarding the EBC brake pads for Cefiro..but the prob is he is not sure regarding the parts no as theres few diff batch.
for kenari its already rm200++...so i guess Cefiro around rm500++...

maybe u can give him a call @ 0193391188 Tee. cheers

Oh! if bump, i seldom kena then.. still not as low as your feilo yet. I kena some parking lots. When you are getting out, the slop is too high and once reaching the surface level, the belly kena.... sob sob :(

You all heard of Metal King Brake pads? i'm using this previously on my Mits Galant, Mirage and Volvo. Good but only alots of dust.

ongteckweng said:
dream, its usually for feilos belly kena scratches as our rides have long wheel base. what i do usually when comin to bumps r goin a "S" turn instead of goin straight...:D

mine feilou is standard height and already kena scratch at the bottom...

my solution is to avoid all these unnecessary bumps .... :biggrin: (take a longer route or dont pass throo it)

serious!?!?! Means Yakuza's type feilo just good for show in KLCC! can't drive home also. hhhhh :p

i guess vk9's probs coz by soft suspension...:D

im using Metal King as well but i found out they quality is degrading. it actually produces sound when braking....heard they eat ur rotors pretty badly 2...havent test that yet...:P

My friend bought a new Audi 1.8Turbo - old stock but new car la..
Ori price 228k, but get a good discount! ended up paying 185k only.
He traded in his new 16" set of wheels for 1.5k at Jln Kapar. Now using new 17" audi oem rim. so just top up 1k+. now bad.

dream.tent said:
He traded in his new 16" set of wheels for 1.5k at Jln Kapar. Now using new 17" audi oem rim. so just top up 1k+. now bad.
good price...its a nice car but too bad the 2nd hand value its really discouraging...
but i guess thats the price u have to bad if u want conti cars..:P

Check this out. Just came back from my friend's shop in Puchong.
Tonight big event in Sepang, Drag Race. Some cars are getting ready for the show!

Attached, the Unichip.
Today, about 3hours, a 1990 Accord 2.0 ELX installed one.
Dyno shows a 5% overall BHP improvement! a SOHC 16 years old engine! 5% improvement.
From 107BHP @ 5500RPM to 113BHP @ 5500RPM.

dream.tent said:

wow... how i wish to have a turbo car......

but teh price is too much for me lah.... :frown:

185K... wow... very expensive ar... might as well get 97' cefiro, dump in 60K, supercharge kau it... mod kau kau... apa rosak, totally change it... hahahaha

just kidding... xD

Don't do it... unless got too much money and dunno where to spend... hehehe :tongue:

cwkm said:
185K... wow... very expensive ar... might as well get 97' cefiro, dump in 60K, supercharge kau it... mod kau kau... apa rosak, totally change it... hahahaha

just kidding... xD

Don't do it... unless got too much money and dunno where to spend... hehehe :tongue:
wah calvin...got ur cardomain site setup liow ahh...good looking ride mate..now u need its a set of 18"...:P :D

dream...5% increase its a lot mate! wow...its really amazing what these chips can do. but i would prefer ur MAP ECU coz u can upgrade to turbo or supercharge and still able to tune while the unichip does not have this functionlity.