Cefiro Brougham 30g

Cross Drills! Branded ones...

I was at Damas yesterday....Caught this C200 Kompressor! With upgraded brakes.

cgui said:
laww .. wow bad case of virus infection huh? next time try to install anti virus first before going online or try to download all those latest virus definition & anti spyware. install it first before going online. that is what i use to do .. & touch wood .. no problems...

Immediately after install the OS, the next thing I do is install antivirus, then hook up to internet to download the lastest version, but got infected on the way....

RachelAgl said:
David,
You have jalan to sell my OEM rims & tyre ( YOKOHAMA Aspec dB. 215/55/16, done less than 15K km ) ??

Hi Bob

Your A33 come with 16" rim ah? our A32 is with 15" only leh....
If 15" I may consider swap with my old ugly rim...

ongteckweng said:
law...hows the BP oil??
Not yet change lah....already running about 2kkm already, about time to change liaw based on your standard. But no time lah, probably the week after this.

Will update you.

Lawcc said:
Hi Bob

Your A33 come with 16" rim ah? our A32 is with 15" only leh....
If 15" I may consider swap with my old ugly rim...

Law,
Can take my 16"...since the PCD and Off-set for A32 and A33 the same...cheap cheap lah for Cefiro club member...

...if interested,ask David to quote a reasonable price...
...fair for both of us since he knows the market quite well... :biggrin: :biggrin:

wah bobby...put me on the spot light pulak...
honestly...stock rims doesnt cost much. although the tyres play some aspect in terms of value. it depends how much u r willin to forgo....i still remember my brand new waja rim+tyres only has rm500 trade in value!! bugger...but change also...hehehe...no point keepin them....but u can alwiz try here. im sure theres A32 owner who wants ur rims. hehehe
anyway, bob...its ur stuffs...so its better for u to put a value.

law..thats what peter tryin to sell u la...his A32 has A33 3.0 16" rims...but diff design from bobby's....bobby's r 5 spoke..which r more nicer...hehehe...

ongteckweng said:
wah bobby...put me on the spot light pulak...
honestly...stock rims doesnt cost much. although the tyres play some aspect in terms of value. it depends how much u r willin to forgo....i still remember my brand new waja rim+tyres only has rm500 trade in value!! bugger...but change also...hehehe...no point keepin them....but u can alwiz try here. im sure theres A32 owner who wants ur rims. hehehe
anyway, bob...its ur stuffs...so its better for u to put a value.

law..thats what peter tryin to sell u la...his A32 has A33 3.0 16" rims...but diff design from bobby's....bobby's r 5 spoke..which r more nicer...hehehe...

OK,...lets put it this way...

Owner up-grading...

A33 stock 16" sports rims + Yokohama Aspec dB tyres (215/55/16-91V) for sale...x 4 pcs.
Rims in good condition...tyres run less than 15k Km...
View to appreciate...

HIGHEST offer secures....special discount for Cefiro Club members...
...interested pls PM me... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

RachelAgl said:
This mod bug also like virus...once infected cannot cure until your wallet empty!!
...moreover there is no anti-virus for it...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

agreed... these virus is really damn dangerous.....

should stay away to avoid being infected...... otherwise, even wallet empty also cannot cure it cos got credit card mah.... :biggrin:

RachelAgl said:
OK,...lets put it this way...

Owner up-grading...

A33 stock 16" sports rims + Yokohama Aspec dB tyres (215/55/16-91V) for sale...x 4 pcs.
Rims in good condition...tyres run less than 15k Km...
View to appreciate...

HIGHEST offer secures....special discount for Cefiro Club members...
...interested pls PM me... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hi Thanks for offer but don't want to get infected.

3 reasons:-
1) 16" tyres expensive
2) Just bought my 15" tyres
3) bigger tyres bad FC
all this will make my wallet outflow hole bigger than inflow hole, still find ways to make inflow hole bigger....any ideas?

Lawcc said:

1) 16" tyres expensive
3) bigger tyres bad FC
all this will make my wallet outflow hole bigger than inflow hole, still find ways to make inflow hole bigger....any ideas?
theres a chinese saying:
Because of beauty, life also doesnt matter... :D

Lawcc said:

1) 16" tyres expensive
3) bigger tyres bad FC

law... u said that 16" tyres are expensive??? wait till u ask the price for 17" and above.... that definitely killing man...... :biggrin:

when i change from 15" (Wira) to 16" (Cefiro)... the price diff is rm230 per pcs..... my eyes are like :eek:

they said 18" and 19" easily cost more than rm500++ per pcs...... :frown:

vk9 said:
law... u said that 16" tyres are expensive??? wait till u ask the price for 17" and above.... that definitely killing man...... :biggrin:

when i change from 15" (Wira) to 16" (Cefiro)... the price diff is rm230 per pcs..... my eyes are like :eek:

u r right about the 18" n 19" pricing vk...in fact, its consider cheap for that range. :D
and vk..u cant compare feilo with wira la...car pricing also differ a lot mah

16" still ok...coz the size is very normal now. some r almost on par with a good 15"...
actually the tyres r gettin cheaper comparing to few years back for 17" n 18"...more and more OEM tyre size r 17" n 18"...maybe another few yrs...everyone will be lookin at 19" and 20"...:P

vk9 said:

wah! the price diff from 15" to 16" is so great ah? that means one 16" tyre can buy 2 15" tyres, oh.....no, I will not go for it, don't see much value added to my car, if got money to spend, will rather spend it on leather seat, or good shocks will be bring more confort to the driver...

sorry no offence.

Lawcc said:
wah! the price diff from 15" to 16" is so great ah? that means one 16" tyre can buy 2 15" tyres, oh.....no, I will not go for it, don't see much value added to my car, if got money to spend, will rather spend it on leather seat, or good shocks will be bring more confort to the driver...

sorry no offence.
actually its not fair to judge it this way. dependin on range and brand...some 15" tires r more expensive than 17"!!! also wher u get ur tires also a factor.

ongteckweng said:
actually its not fair to judge it this way. dependin on range and brand...some 15" tires r more expensive than 17"!!! also wher u get ur tires also a factor.

Ok, let compare, for brigdestone ER60, 205/65/15 I bought it from Klang at RM190, and Michellin MXV8 same spec at RM245, what would be the cost for 16" (not sure what is the xx/xx/16). Thanks for sharing.

ong.. hope ur wish come true.... but with the price of everything increasing these days.... price of tyres for 18" wll not be coming down lah..... but hopefully with its popularity, it will reduce a bit lor... :biggrin:

law... if i got $$$, i will definitely go for look..... ppl will stare at ur car by look, mod will come second..... :biggrin: just like girls loh... guy will be attracted as long as she is beautiful, who cares she got brain or not..... :biggrin: :biggrin:

Lawcc said:
Ok, let compare, for brigdestone ER60, 205/65/15 I bought it from Klang at RM190, and Michellin MXV8 same spec at RM245, what would be the cost for 16" (not sure what is the xx/xx/16). Thanks for sharing.
for er60...u can get 215/60/16 for rm240...standard size would b 215/55/16 which is around rm230...so its not much diff really...

vk9..its proven already...hehe