Cefiro Brougham 30g

dream.tent said:
Hahaha, chill...I'll keep my day time job la! maybe start a project car then sell it for some extra fund!?! think think la.. hahahaha

hehehehe...I can be your runner on my free time, can think think ha..

fei lou really look nicer in bigger rims.... but price of tyres is killing....

how it will affect fuel consumption ig put in 18" ??

thanks.

Ong

The mechanic of Peter says no need ecu replacement. But....my mechanic says if ecu not replaced, still will not improve FC and the little box covered by white plastic is the ecu, and already told seller not to dismentle that, ie wiring together with ecu + engine.

Thank you.

Ong

You downgrade not bcos of the roadtax right? but I am. So why not you give me your 88kkm 2.5l engine and I give you 70kkm 3.0l engine ha..ha.. ha.. Such a good matching, win win leh...

Lawcc said:
Ong

You downgrade not bcos of the roadtax right? but I am. So why not you give me your 88kkm 2.5l engine and I give you 70kkm 3.0l engine ha..ha.. ha.. Such a good matching, win win leh...
lawcc...should have told me earlier..hehe
now too late liow la..

Ong

Not too late leh...just pay mechanic RM600 to dismentle and install it back only mah...I can swallow this RM600 for you, hehehe...

1)vk9
2)RachelAgl
3)Dream

The sticker is water proof or not? I already thinking where to stick it liao! hahahaha
(inside or outside)

Guys, Do you think if you get a 2liter engine and replace with 3liter's parts and ECU can work?

Since the block is same. So just get the 2L engine, lift everthing and port it! The drop all 3L parts in it!? Can work? or just lost of hardwork with no future?

hhhh...just thinking out loud.

Lawcc said:
Ong

Not too late leh...just pay mechanic RM600 to dismentle and install it back only mah...I can swallow this RM600 for you, hehehe...

Hey i also want a sticker man. count me in also!

1)vk9
2)RachelAgl
3)Dream
4)cgui

dream.tent said:
1)vk9
2)RachelAgl
3)Dream

The sticker is water proof or not? I already thinking where to stick it liao! hahahaha
(inside or outside)
dream...i havent went to sticker shop yet. will let u guys know about it later....so, the design all approve ahh?? hehehe

Update with phone number

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6(012-2298696)
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6
5) MancCell - A33 2.0G V6 (019-3505984) - Silver
6) Lawcc - A32 3.0 V6 97 (012-3953839)
7) vk9(Dennis) - A33 2.0 V6 (016-6939977) - white&standard
8) RachelAgl -A33 2.0G V6 (012-6297171) -Gold

ongteckweng said:
hehe...good...need more ppl...so can cut down cost...not sure yet how much...

Ong, just have a quote say 10 how much, and if 20 then how much?

If the club is called "Cefiro V6 Club" then the next generation of Cefiro may not be able to join already, since the name Cefiro may change to other ....

Lawcc said:
If the club is called "Cefiro V6 Club" then the next generation of Cefiro may not be able to join already, since the name Cefiro may change to other ....

call MAXIMA :D

or even Teana...

But at least with cefiro, it will cover the current drivers/members. It looks a bit bare without a model name. Maybe we can review and change accordingly in the future if needed?

Get a quote first la. Then we move from there...
Don't spend too much! later we can't afford to buy loh! hhhhh

Aiya, whatever the case, we can always review the club name from year to year! The club will be nothing without us rite? We are the soul of the club. Worst case, just my idea and change to VQ Club loh. But I like Ori idea..more lan si, V6 Club. You think there is a lot of V6 out there? it actually not many cars with V6 loh!

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6 (012-3786633)
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6(012-2298696)
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6
5) MancCell - A33 2.0G V6 (019-3505984) - Silver
6) Lawcc - A32 3.0 V6 97 (012-3953839)
7) vk9(Dennis) - A33 2.0 V6 (016-6939977) - white&standard
8) RachelAgl -A33 2.0G V6 (012-6297171) -Gold

ongteckweng said:
hehe...good...need more ppl...so can cut down cost...not sure yet how much...