ongteckweng said:err....i dont mind coz mine doesnt have NAT...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif
no NAT => no interference

ongteckweng said:err....i dont mind coz mine doesnt have NAT...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

hehehevk9 said:no NAT => no interference![]()
vk9 said:next time whn gathering... check it out by having othr forummer key in ur pocket while u try to start ur car... :tongue:

ongteckweng said:guys...good news for A33 owner...hehe
saw a rear halfcut with black leather seats (full set)!!! very good condition. price didnt ask but its a good chance it costs less than new leather seats. hehe

not yet mate...will let u know if i find any...RachelAgl said:Mine already came with leather...may be MancCell interested...
Ong...
Seen any front halfcut??
Topui...
What happened to the 13K halfcut?? Any chance they haif cut the price also??...![]()
![]()
![]()
ongteckweng said:guys...good news for A33 owner...hehe
saw a rear halfcut with black leather seats (full set)!!! very good condition. price didnt ask but its a good chance it costs less than new leather seats. hehe

Gandalf said:Arghhh... reading all this stuff makes me wanna cry liao. Seksa man. Waaa...
what happened mate??Gandalf said:The deal didn't go thru. So now I'm on the hunt again. Will check out the RM43k feilo later. Haih... potong stim oni
ongteckweng said:somewhere around JPJ WP...hehe
but i heard that chop shop is moving...so need to move fast mate...
vk9...notla...who said? hehe
anyway, i do sales n travel a lot...so everyday also pass by some chop shops...if i saw something nice...will usually stop over for around 5-10min...c what they have la...hehe

ongteckweng said:will try to keep an eye for u coz i travel a lot along OKR...any idea what miles? coz there r a lot chop shop there...