Chassis and Wheels

CE28n, Vxss, AME, Nismo and SE37

bro i like the enkei!
what tyres will be given?
and are these rims brand new?

Bump: bro i like the enkei!
what tyres will be given?
and are these rims brand new?

Can I see your SE37? what size are they?

I'm looking to buy one (1) Volk Racing SE37K
17x9 +40 5x114 bronze (stollen from my car)
where can I get one? New or used could be fine.

Georges
Montreal, Canada

SE37K1.jpg

DSC00039.jpg

Bump: Can I see your SE37? what size are they?

I'm looking to buy one (1) Volk Racing SE37K
17x9 +40 5x114 bronze (stollen from my car)
where can I get one? New or used could be fine.

Georges
Montreal, Canada

SE37K1.jpg

DSC00039.jpg

Re: Enkei, SSR, Nismo, Work S1 and more!

Enkei
17'inch
F7jj +32
R8jj +34
RM2900 w tyre
RM2800 w/o tyre

Hi Bro,

Could u pls PM me ur best price,it's ngam 2 my Perdana?

TQ

bro..jb location katner?
aku mcm minat ngan rim2 ko ni..
nismo tu lubang brapa?
5/4?
enkei tu japan/taiwan?
aku kt pasir gudang jer
bleh tgok barang x?
aku mcm minat ngan nismo gt4 tu
te37 ke advan RG ke, ada x?
:itsme:

Bro, Pls pm me the best price for the Vxss. Thanks!

Bump: Bro, Pls pm me the best price for the Vxss. Thanks!

pump! might going KL this weekends, anyone needs a new rim for chinese new year?

Bump: pump! might going KL this weekends, anyone needs a new rim for chinese new year?

hey bro, im in JB now...
whats ur location bro?
and what rims r available?

bro..
do u have 18" 5-holes 114.3 for VXSS?
if got pm me best price..
also best price for the 17" one.. :biggrin:

Re: Enkei, SSR, Nismo, Work S1 and more!

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/9963/173pcworkvsayr3.jpg
Work Vxss
17'inch
F8.5jj +41
R9.5jj +41
RM2800

bro..this one can fit in altezza?..damn nice rim u have there..pm me ur best price w/o tires..
btw aroginal altezza is around 7jj +50..

hey bro, im in JB now...
whats ur location bro?
and what rims r available?

bro i dont owns any shop, all rims put it at some safety place, muahaha :)

give me a sms if you interested into any :)

017-6068225 Roy

bro..
do u have 18" 5-holes 114.3 for VXSS?
if got pm me best price..
also best price for the 17" one.. :biggrin:

Bro u got PM :)

bro..this one can fit in altezza?..damn nice rim u have there..pm me ur best price w/o tires..
btw aroginal altezza is around 7jj +50..

Bro u got PM too :)

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/4936/wheeloffsetfh5.jpg

Altezza owners who interested into my rims, please check the offset you can fit into, i found it randomly on net, hope it helps :)

so if follow the calculation above, max 17x9 is +49, if 17x9.5 is supposed to be +55, but mine is +41, so it might be 14mm out of your mudguard, about 1cm like that, if you open camber plus a bit touch up your mudguard, this rims can fit in perfectly, anyway Work Vxss is tip top condition and cheap price, grab it before someone took it :)

cheers for chinese new year :)