CE28n, Vxss, AME, Nismo and SE37

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

CE28n, Vxss, AME, Nismo and SE37

bro i like the enkei!
what tyres will be given?
and are these rims brand new?

Bump: bro i like the enkei!
what tyres will be given?
and are these rims brand new?

Can I see your SE37? what size are they?

I'm looking to buy one (1) Volk Racing SE37K
17x9 +40 5x114 bronze (stollen from my car)
where can I get one? New or used could be fine.

Georges
Montreal, Canada

SE37K1.jpg

DSC00039.jpg

Bump: Can I see your SE37? what size are they?

I'm looking to buy one (1) Volk Racing SE37K
17x9 +40 5x114 bronze (stollen from my car)
where can I get one? New or used could be fine.

Georges
Montreal, Canada

SE37K1.jpg

DSC00039.jpg

Re: Enkei, SSR, Nismo, Work S1 and more!

Enkei
17'inch
F7jj +32
R8jj +34
RM2900 w tyre
RM2800 w/o tyre

Hi Bro,

Could u pls PM me ur best price,it's ngam 2 my Perdana?

TQ

bro..jb location katner?
aku mcm minat ngan rim2 ko ni..
nismo tu lubang brapa?
5/4?
enkei tu japan/taiwan?
aku kt pasir gudang jer
bleh tgok barang x?
aku mcm minat ngan nismo gt4 tu
te37 ke advan RG ke, ada x?
:itsme:

Bro, Pls pm me the best price for the Vxss. Thanks!

Bump: Bro, Pls pm me the best price for the Vxss. Thanks!

pump! might going KL this weekends, anyone needs a new rim for chinese new year?

Bump: pump! might going KL this weekends, anyone needs a new rim for chinese new year?

hey bro, im in JB now...
whats ur location bro?
and what rims r available?

bro..
do u have 18" 5-holes 114.3 for VXSS?
if got pm me best price..
also best price for the 17" one.. :biggrin:

Re: Enkei, SSR, Nismo, Work S1 and more!

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/9963/173pcworkvsayr3.jpg
Work Vxss
17'inch
F8.5jj +41
R9.5jj +41
RM2800

bro..this one can fit in altezza?..damn nice rim u have there..pm me ur best price w/o tires..
btw aroginal altezza is around 7jj +50..

hey bro, im in JB now...
whats ur location bro?
and what rims r available?

bro i dont owns any shop, all rims put it at some safety place, muahaha :)

give me a sms if you interested into any :)

017-6068225 Roy

bro..
do u have 18" 5-holes 114.3 for VXSS?
if got pm me best price..
also best price for the 17" one.. :biggrin:

Bro u got PM :)

bro..this one can fit in altezza?..damn nice rim u have there..pm me ur best price w/o tires..
btw aroginal altezza is around 7jj +50..

Bro u got PM too :)

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/4936/wheeloffsetfh5.jpg

Altezza owners who interested into my rims, please check the offset you can fit into, i found it randomly on net, hope it helps :)

so if follow the calculation above, max 17x9 is +49, if 17x9.5 is supposed to be +55, but mine is +41, so it might be 14mm out of your mudguard, about 1cm like that, if you open camber plus a bit touch up your mudguard, this rims can fit in perfectly, anyway Work Vxss is tip top condition and cheap price, grab it before someone took it :)

cheers for chinese new year :)