Casey Fever!!

Moss...

CASEY's topic dead oredi la...

hehehe....any new WEB-Cam chics u got under ur sleeve ?? heheh.. ;)

sdf wanked too much infront of casey's pics... now see casey's pic also cannot stim liao. :lol:

maybe u all should email to her this link and let her know u guys are having a section jes to pay tribute to her and her fuckin sluttiness

jules...

hahahha...:lol: not worth wanking over laaa...hahahaha
juz look see...ok lor...unless shes fer real...if not...no point laa...

hahahaha....

erm..sorry la. dun have any webcam gals leh. how abt u guys?? go hunt around. & i'll try my best to sneak in :ph34r:

casey's auntie visit.. so tutup kedai.. else, it's gonna be a bloody show

whahahah
moss, da boss
after my computer spoilt, MIA, cannot online, no ZTH
once come back, da boss MOSS surprise me again with his contribution
whahahaahha

hi..din know tat someone is still interested in her.. well, here are the pics. sorry for the delay. was kinda bz preparing for exam. will be away for the weekend. hopefully will be able to update her pics on monday.

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/09.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/10.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/11.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey08/12.jpg

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/09.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/10.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/11.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/12.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/13.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/14.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/15.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/16.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/17.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey07/18.jpg

her eyes contains so much sadness... perhaps she has grown to realize that most men are nothing but hamsap beasts... oh well.. .dat's the cold hard truth about life....

still, WE HAVENT SEEN ANY NIPPLES YET!!

MOSS!! IF I WERE U.. I'D ASK FOR REFUND!!

:D :D :D :D

:P

come to think of it, her eyes does have a lot of sadness in them.

but since she's posing around the internet like that, i dont give a damn. ^_^

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 19 2004, 10:33 AM

nick,

SHE NEEDS U!!!

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Mar 19 2004, 04:18 PM-->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Mar 19 2004, 04:18 PM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 19 2004, 10:33 AM

nick,

SHE NEEDS U!!! [/b][/quote]
nah ... i'll pass ..

shes not hot anyways. But for ons, why not la ? doggy cant see face, can liao ;)

remember, you teach me one .. :lol: :lol: