Casey Fever!!

in yellow and showing muscle huh..luckily the biceps are not as big like women bodybuilders...if not die lorrr..ahahaha

dun think got nipple piercings la....if got when she tooks pics without bra one sure can tell one mah ..... only see nipps only lah...no rings.....if got rings ah....sure tempting for u guys to bite one lah rite.....hauhaauha

:P :P :P :P :P :P

Ayohhhhh, I beh tahan lah woi..............she is like this kind of girl u just want to spend the weekend with and then take to TT and tayang to everyone,............

Sterling Moss .u the MAN!!!!!!

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Originally posted by wajawaji@Mar 8 2004, 04:41 PM

Ayohhhhh, I beh tahan lah woi..............she is like this kind of girl u just want to spend the weekend with and then take to TT and tayang to everyone,............

boss..u just discovered abt her ka? hmma bit slow aledi. a lot of zthian got a bit tired of her. hmm...ok..since u like it. i'll try to update her pics tonite. ;)

Casey is good for one night stand, but imagine having her as a gf ..
ermp.. i'd rather pass .. cause she's kinda slutty and you wouldnt know what might happen ...

Originally posted by sterling^moss+Mar 8 2004, 06:00 PM-->
QUOTE (sterling^moss @ Mar 8 2004, 06:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-wajawaji
@Mar 8 2004, 04:41 PM

boss..u just discovered abt her ka? hmma bit slow aledi. a lot of zthian got a bit tired of her. hmm...ok..since u like it. i'll try to update her pics tonite. ;) [/b][/quote]
I just discovered her also. Need moore info. Thx

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey01/09.jpg

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/1.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/2.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/3.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/4.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/5.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/6.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/7.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey02/8.jpg

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/09.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/10.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/11.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/12.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/13.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/14.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/15.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey03/16.jpg

ok..to those who had just discovered abt her. u might wanna start from the 1st page. coz there're still some pics there. & this casey is a non nude webcam gal discovered by our fellow zthian. axxxell. u can take a look at her website @ www.caseycam.com. it's a paysite & has quite a number of porn pop ups. enjoy the pics

its the 8th bro
btw she isn't that exotic is she?
she is meaty which contributed to her bossom size :D
not a pure case of big hooters :P

a :o s i see her updates picture since ever this topic started,
i'm actually quite bored qith her laio..because most of is about the same...
;)
quite dissapointed leh..
but sterling moss...good job..a great contribution..
hehe...

cheers... :ph34r:

Originally posted by alantan@Mar 8 2004, 11:43 PM
a :o s i see her updates picture since ever this topic started,
i'm actually quite bored qith her laio..because most of is about the same...
;)
quite dissapointed leh..
but sterling moss...good job..a great contribution..
hehe...

cheers... :ph34r:
appreciated mate, just to let u know. i went to great lengths to get her pics & found a place to host it. kekeke..mebbe we should revive the hamsapfella group eh?? e_ti, mana lu la?

sterling... ur the man la... but after seeing a "LOT" of casey picture... getting quite bored la.. why no nude scene arrr?... hehehe... if somebody got don't la shy to contribute... hehehe

sterling^moss,

Great effort you have put in to. Thanks dude......... ;) ;) ;)
BTW, have you already found a host server for her short video clips????

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 8 2004, 07:09 PM
ermp.. i'd rather pass .. cause she's kinda slutty and you wouldnt know what might happen ...
agreed with u bro... 1 night stand i don't think any of us ZTH will say no... but to be stabil with her... i will say NO... hehehehe

Nic...

heh heh...ur SLUT killer ma rite ? so any slut in da way sure u hapus-kan da bitch rite ? heh heh heh.... ;)

Originally posted by ReNo+Mar 9 2004, 07:57 AM-->
QUOTE (ReNo @ Mar 9 2004, 07:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 8 2004, 07:09 PM

agreed with u bro... 1 night stand i don't think any of us ZTH will say no... but to be stabil with her... i will say NO... hehehehe [/b][/quote]
yea mate. haha..if stabil with her takut she have ONS with gti88, then gti88 will worry she'll have ONS with u while u'll worry she's having ONS with me. aijoo...headache.

Shmoo Posted on Mar 9 2004, 07:48 AM

Great effort you have put in to. Thanks dude.........
BTW, have you already found a host server for her short video clips????

unfortunately..no. was thinking of getting an account @ angelfire.com, make a simple page & host there. see when i'm free la. ;)

one night stand???
only

why lar you ppl so modest
=PP

take her for a month stand larr
for one month
play cukup cukup
then kasi buang to other hamsiapian

Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Mar 9 2004, 10:31 AM
one night stand???
only

why lar you ppl so modest