boss..u just discovered abt her ka? hmma bit slow aledi. a lot of zthian got a bit tired of her. hmm...ok..since u like it. i'll try to update her pics tonite. ;)Originally posted by wajawaji@Mar 8 2004, 04:41 PM
:P :P :P :P :P :P
Ayohhhhh, I beh tahan lah woi..............she is like this kind of girl u just want to spend the weekend with and then take to TT and tayang to everyone,............
Sterling Moss .u the MAN!!!!!!
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
Originally posted by sterling^moss+Mar 8 2004, 06:00 PM-->
QUOTE (sterling^moss @ Mar 8 2004, 06:00 PM) --QuoteBegin-wajawaji
@Mar 8 2004, 04:41 PM
:P :P :P :P :P :P
Ayohhhhh, I beh tahan lah woi..............she is like this kind of girl u just want to spend the weekend with and then take to TT and tayang to everyone,............
Sterling Moss .u the MAN!!!!!!
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
boss..u just discovered abt her ka? hmma bit slow aledi. a lot of zthian got a bit tired of her. hmm...ok..since u like it. i'll try to update her pics tonite. ;) [/b][/quote] I just discovered her also. Need moore info. Thx |
appreciated mate, just to let u know. i went to great lengths to get her pics & found a place to host it. kekeke..mebbe we should revive the hamsapfella group eh?? e_ti, mana lu la?Originally posted by alantan@Mar 8 2004, 11:43 PM
a :o s i see her updates picture since ever this topic started,
i'm actually quite bored qith her laio..because most of is about the same...
;)
quite dissapointed leh..
but sterling moss...good job..a great contribution..
hehe...
cheers... :ph34r:
agreed with u bro... 1 night stand i don't think any of us ZTH will say no... but to be stabil with her... i will say NO... heheheheOriginally posted by gti88@Mar 8 2004, 07:09 PM
Casey is good for one night stand, but imagine having her as a gf ..
ermp.. i'd rather pass .. cause she's kinda slutty and you wouldnt know what might happen ...
Originally posted by ReNo+Mar 9 2004, 07:57 AM-->
QUOTE (ReNo @ Mar 9 2004, 07:57 AM) --QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 8 2004, 07:09 PM
Casey is good for one night stand, but imagine having her as a gf ..
ermp.. i'd rather pass .. cause she's kinda slutty and you wouldnt know what might happen ...
agreed with u bro... 1 night stand i don't think any of us ZTH will say no... but to be stabil with her... i will say NO... hehehehe [/b][/quote] yea mate. haha..if stabil with her takut she have ONS with gti88, then gti88 will worry she'll have ONS with u while u'll worry she's having ONS with me. aijoo...headache.
unfortunately..no. was thinking of getting an account @ angelfire.com, make a simple page & host there. see when i'm free la. ;) |
True true also hor.... :lol:Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Mar 9 2004, 10:31 AM
one night stand???
only
why lar you ppl so modest
=PP
take her for a month stand larr
for one month
play cukup cukup
then kasi buang to other hamsiapian