Casey Fever!!

just juices meh...........watever kind of fluids also flying everywhere lah....hahaha

ahaks...damn...damn!...damn!!....eheh...just wondering laa ...what's her boobs size haa??....36b or c ehh??...:lol: damn!!..nice nice...good...good..

Originally posted by mivec_nos@Mar 2 2004, 02:51 PM
:lol: :lol: :lol:
wow is getting HOThere everyday
haha..luckily u guys like it. i'm thinking of downloading her video leh..but no place to host :(

brotha moss....cmon download her videos.....den u kasi send to me n i host it up...

lets move on to videos...

anyway...i had one of her intro clip...her voice so sweet...

http://anion.doubleukay.com/anion/casey.mpeg

Originally posted by anion@Mar 2 2004, 04:22 PM
brotha moss....cmon download her videos.....den u kasi send to me n i host it up...

lets move on to videos...

anyway...i had one of her intro clip...her voice so sweet...

http://anion.doubleukay.com/anion/casey.mpeg
steady steady..i go download now..will let u know when i finish download

only a few video available. downloading a 4.7mb one. will be done in 10 mins

sterling...not so early ler....

im at da shop now n later goin to my office....later around 2 or 3 am onli at home...

den dat time i can upload those videos....how ar ?

uuuarrghh!!! her video.. the one anion posted... kinda freak me out abit. :lol:

very unnatural leh... but heck.. her tits is enuf to make me wonder. :lol:

moss...can send me thru icq or msn wan ma...

den i can upload it.....

julian...dat video i got really not natural la casey...but her voice is nice...n very busty.....

ok guys..i aledi got 2 videos. not nice one :( seriously, dun put yr expectations too high or else u'll be very upset. :angry:

maybe it's bcoz u cant see the 2 midget in pink over the 2 mountain tops

blackie so philosophical these days....

get to the point la..."....can't see da nipples is it ?"

hahahaha.... :P

no lah..one of them was abt 4+mb onni. 20odd secs. watch her tie her hair.

niama...luckily i din pay $$ to get into there if not..god knows wat i'll do :angry: