Carace Kwan~!!!

I mean the other kind of "water" ... hahahahaha ... drill, drill, drill, no use one ... must know where to drill baru dah shiok ada minyak ... Haiyo, Ah Fatt kor like that have to teach you wor ... Like this how to date Carace ... Stand aside lor ... hehehe ...

Apalah...Eyong...where got iku iku yamateee....kimochi got lah....:biggrin: No pictures of her lah. I was so busy with her where got time to take pictures....have to stop half way take pictures after she scold kau me...I mai hailat...she sill say: 'Nandaiyo? Joe san'....(follow by 2 slaps)...Hahahaha:embarassed:

If got picture also keep for sendiri syok only lah....hahaha.....this for you can gua?...she actually saw me taking her pictures...luckily I'm still in 1 piece....Hehehe

harajuku_IMG_1032.jpg

Aisamican.jpg

The 2nd pic looks kinky! never know ur in JP for some yamateh action.. muahahahhaa!!!!!!!!!

Fat gor, the 2ns pic not taken by me lah. I just post there to satisfy Eyong only...since he wants some kinky pictures. Hehehe...Fat gor know why the school girls skirts so short?

if ur the one took it no need be shy.. pm me the balance.. :biggrin:

short skirt?! erm.. good for air simulation.. easy to remove.. and etc..etc.. :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

You guys just watched too much JP porns la ..... Come back to reality ...

Wait Carace baka the both of you with two slaps ... Posting underage and kinky photos at her thread wor .... hehehehehe ....

By the way Carace, we go yumcha next time and leave these two hornies at home okie ..... Nyek, nyek, nyek ...

oit! im an innocent fella.. TR are the one teach me these kind of stuff..

Too late now, for the both of you.

Kena Black-listed liao ... Wait until Sky come in sure shoot the three of us for corrupting HIS Carace, thread ... Hahahahaha ...

Eyong, you try to spoil my friendship with Carace eh....jaga kau...:rofl: and I don't watch JP porn....because I don't need to...:biggrin:.....

Oooo .... did I just flicked at a soft spot here? Hehehehe ... All wanted to claim Carace wor ... Haiya, I better go somewhere else find instead ...

No need JP porn coz your are the star in it liao. Hahahahaha ...

Oooo .... did I just flicked at a soft spot here? Hehehehe ... All wanted to claim Carace wor ... Haiya, I better go somewhere else find instead ...

No need JP porn coz your are the star in it liao. Hahahahaha ...

:mad::mad::mad::bawling:.....Eyong...you bully me...:bawling:

Uh oh .... Got to becareful when step into Seremban again ... Or else maybe kena tiong, if not langgar by 4x4 .....

Hmmmm ...... that is unless, I hitch ride back in A32 ...

Muuuuuuuaaaaaaaaah Hahahahahahahahahaahahaah .....

all TR fault le.. keep posting porn stuff make us corrupt.. Carace should black list this Horny bugger.. muahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As the wise man says: 'Those who accused other people horny, they themselves are the honiest'....Muahahaha...:rofl:

'A wolf in a sheep's cloth'......:smokin:

Cabut***

Dun spoil my market.. spoil Eyong market better still.. im like a precious Gem waiting for Carace... wakakakakakkaka!!!!!!!!!

*cabut~

Fine then ... All you wannabe's Prince's and Knight's in shining armour so be it then ....

I'll be the Horniest and Kinkiest Master King here ..... So, bow down my slave Queen and I'll take you see stars for the night, and day ...

Singing: "Let's do it in the morning .... Do it in the night ..... And, we'll do it in the afternoon even ... Do it whenever, and wherever we like ...".

nyek, nyek, nyek ...

Unlike all those bring sun, bring moon and bring stars to you. What for???

1. Bring sun kena toasted black, black liao how to be Hypertune Queen?
2. Bring moon, a piece of rock in space that does no good except for Neil; and
3. Bring stars wor ... Next thing you know end up sucked in by blackhole liao ... hilang forever.

Eyong, I'm just a normal guy...not prince nor knight....:biggrin: Eyong...you so pandai make the kinky environment ah..the KAS (Kementerian Alam Sekitar) should hire you as their chief advisor. :rofl:

No need lor ... I am already working for the environment industry. Must always maintain a good balance of innocent, and kinkiness, kind of like JP girls right TR .... Yes ...? Right?

Hehehehehe ..... Hahahahaha ...

Sky.. gua kat malacca last week never see ur X-Wing flying geh? but sux la i went ronda ronda 3am got nth to eat.. wakakakakaka!!!!
u sux la like dat also dunno how to find... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

I came back early because of some other urgent matters. I miss Japan and don't wish to come back....:bawling: Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....:banghead:. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...
michiko??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

but 2nd pic and the 1st pic (gal on the right) looks vr familiar wor... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

Kena Black-listed liao ... Wait until Sky come in sure shoot the three of us for corrupting HIS Carace, thread ... Hahahahaha ...
put me on table pulak... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

Waaahhh...i lost...wrong section for me...(still underage)...

sau pei lah.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/whistling.gif