Carace Kwan~!!!

mana carace? i see bunch of guys talking with dicks swashbuckling each other only... mana chickies?

sigh...

*cabut*

Not only in Carace thread, the entire Zth had turned into "Wa San Lun Kim" Series 20th ....

TR creating a stir wor ... me cannot compete with "big" guns la ... After kena tiong backside kau kau habis jor ...

Eyong....not creating a stir....just creating a Neslo air...Ermmm nice..

Pass one too .... Let me just drown myself in it .... hehehehe ....

Eyong, lets have a drink when I'm back from Japan. Going off this Sunday loh...bye guys and Carace...

Sure TR .... give u a buzz when I am in S'ban ... Enjoy all the iku-iku ok ... *grin*

Hahaha ... now, that's from an experienced horse ... Hahahahahaha ...

Ok ... "kimochi!!oh oh oh!!iku iku!!........... sugoi!!"

But, but, but, I want "A-norrr .... Niz-mo, ichi-ban neh ....!"

Hahaha ... now, that's from an experienced horse ... Hahahahahaha ...

Ok ... "kimochi!!oh oh oh!!iku iku!!........... sugoi!!"

But, but, but, I want "A-norrr .... Niz-mo, ichi-ban neh ....!"

Eyong-san, Niz-mo Z-tune, sogui hayai...su-pa yon WD! kekkou neh...!
Eyong-san, daijoubu des-ka? :hmmmm:

Eyong-san, Niz-mo Z-tune, sogui hayai...su-pa yon WD! kekkou neh...!
Eyong-san, daijoubu des-ka? :hmmmm:

Show-off .... Even AltaVista no understand your writing wor??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Eyong, not show off lah.....

What I'm saying is
1st line.
Eyong, Nismo Z-tune is very fast. Super 4WD hansome sial...

2nd line.
Eyong, are you ok? (refering to your kimochi!!oh oh oh!!iku iku!!........... sugoi!!" )

Sky, are you ok? need any mental check up ah? Hahaha....all of us here gone crazy due to Japanese virus....if Carace see your yamateh..yamateh...later u will really screaming yamateh...:stickyman::secruity:

Hahahaha ... TR, I must admit you do hold a certain level in the Japanese language.

All of us just know yamate's and iku-iku's obviously captured from a certain unmentioned source ... *grin*

Carace has totally neglected us all wor ....?

Eyong, lets have a drink when I'm back from Japan. Going off this Sunday loh...bye guys and Carace...
when u'll be coming back from japan??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

Sure TR .... give u a buzz when I am in S'ban ... Enjoy all the iku-iku ok ... *grin*
i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

wa.. shes so pretty...
pinky... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Sky, are you ok? need any mental check up ah? Hahaha....all of us here gone crazy due to Japanese virus....if Carace see your yamateh..yamateh...later u will really screaming yamateh...:stickyman::secruity:
i dun mind... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif

Carace has totally neglected us all wor ....?
since long time ago la... u didnt notice meh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

I think this thread is more active than some of the local thread like Seremban Zth etc ...

Eyong,Hahaha...everyone busy digging money and making monster..No time to post already....Seremban here more and more monster already. already saw 3 FD2 in Seremban, spotted 350Z a few of them, Suzuki swift sport can almost saw everyday. Skyline R34 also spotted 1 yesterday night with full Z-Tune kit with Nismo LMGT4 18 inchers...damn nice car...witness the godzilla breath fire too. EP3 also saw a few..plus bunch of 4G protons. MRS pun ada some more modified till cun cun wan...A31 also many oh here...that day malam, just saw an old school Mustang test power at my factory here...damn monster...doing burnout in front of my factory...

Dont forget, the monsters that belongs to the bunch of Seremban ZTHians leh. All in hibernation mode only....

Sky, will be back in June. Don't worry...