Carace Kwan~!!!

Jovi, I'm not the guy driving that car that night lah. How I know because I still keep in contact with her and know something happen to her when she driving that car in KL so she change to drive another car. She didn't come back to Seremban recently because of her college work and modeling job.

if she is driving alone n late going home in kl tats not very safe for girl nowadays, its good also got bodyguard like you to drive her around. At least anything happen u can give "karate" to "hamsaplou" :thefinger:

The run for Signature Bite-marks from Carace ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .....

i tot tht mark iis cause by her pussy cat scratch. :thefinger:
pussy scratch looks like that meh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

The run for Signature Bite-marks from Carace ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .....

support support... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxm9.gif

Maybe Tohsan referring to some other kind of feral pussies wor ...

*shhhhsssssh ..... those kind at Chow Kit and Haji Taib maybe*

haha... all sway off topic adi sial... lolz...

http://img29.picoodle.com/img/img29/4/5/8/f_2452199696cm_13a9a48.jpg

http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/4/5/8/f_1588835414lm_4e288cb.jpg

http://img32.picoodle.com/img/img32/4/5/8/f_1955280969lm_19ba323.jpg

Eyong taikor

yesterday too much "moon light bathing" is it? muahahahaha

In my term, that would either be:

A. Skinny-dipping in water under the moonlight;
B. Skinny-dipping in bed, also under the moonlight; and
C. All of the above.

Muuuuuuaaaaaaaaah Hahahahahahahahahahaha .... :rofl:

fuhyoo... didnt know she so close to u ahh... what happen to her u also know...

scandalicious... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

What scandalicious.....:thefinger: Friends sure got keep contact wan mah....Haiyo...:banghead: You want her number ah? can.................

Buy me a R35 1st....Hehehehe:rofl:

Tohsan, I'm not her driver lah....:rofl: Her ceffy got auto navigation system...a system similar like KITT of Knight Rider....so no need driver....and any hamsap lou who try to get close to her sure get manslaughter by Fatality wan....then he will feed the dead body to his monster V-Tec....

Fatality's moto....
Mat Rempit for breakfast...
Roadbullies and those who turn without signal for lunch
Hamsap lou for dinner
Q cutter for supper finally
Road hogger for dessert...Ermmm...Yummy
:rofl:

What scandalicious.....:thefinger: Friends sure got keep contact wan mah....Haiyo...:banghead: You want her number ah? can.................

Buy me a R35 1st....Hehehehe:rofl:

muahahah.... not interested oledi... besides, if i buta2 sms her confirm she wont choi me la... she also dunno who am i....

Suddenly I sense Ah Fatt kor is getting close to the Carace picture wor .....

hmmmmm ...................

In my term, that would either be:

A. Skinny-dipping in water under the moonlight;
B. Skinny-dipping in bed, also under the moonlight; and
C. All of the above.

Muuuuuuaaaaaaaaah Hahahahahahahahahahaha .... :rofl:

wa so kaulan many time dipping becareful of heart attack AH Yong taikor :thefinger:

Aaaah, that's what you get wrong. These exercise actually keeps the heart healthy and above all, your brother smiling ... hahahaha ...

Engine also must change oil regularly ma ... Human, alike wor ... especially high-revving 6-cylinders-TT's ... Muuuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ...

Tohsan, I'm not her driver lah....:rofl: Her ceffy got auto navigation system...a system similar like KITT of Knight Rider....so no need driver....and any hamsap lou who try to get close to her sure get manslaughter by Fatality wan....then he will feed the dead body to his monster V-Tec....

Fatality's moto....
Mat Rempit for breakfast...
Roadbullies and those who turn without signal for lunch
Hamsap lou for dinner
Q cutter for supper finally
Road hogger for dessert...Ermmm...Yummy
:rofl:

:roffl: :rofl: :rofl: mean inside his tummy are mat rempit,road bullies,hamsaplou,q cutter & road hogger, i wonder what is the size of his toilet? :rofl: