Carace Kwan~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sky, if need to enroll. Must make sure Carace is 1 of the lecturers then only you enroll...Hehehe.....

Sky, you want to learn what in TOC? 'internal combustion', 'piston polishing' ah?? Hehehehe:rofl::rofl:.....

i wanna study how '4 stroke' and '2 stroke' works... hehehe... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/gtnsmilies/rofl.gif

Walau, you guys talk like this sure Carace won't appear anymore ....

Sky, 2 stroke no need to learn lah~~~so easy wah~~in...out....in...out...:rofl:

Hahahaha....sorry lah...Sorry Carace~~Don't ne angry ah..ok? I belanja you makan next time...

OK...enough about 4,2 stroke...piston, injectors....Hahahaha....Where's Carace...??

Rhys, pass by also don't stop by at our drive thru ah??:mad:....Where's Carace...."probably fleeing from us".....buayas.......hehehehe

Yeah girl... :bird:

I also want to apologize too for the mistake....?

Waah..... Still mention 2,4 stroke... injector..
:laugh:

Carace: Do you really read our posts?

*Just to satisfy everyone's curiosity, hehehe*

Then Sky and TR have alot to explain about their meaning of 2 and 4 stroke cycles .... Hahahahahaha ....