Carace Kwan~!!!

Sky, you ah~~~ always say some some then don't say some some. What so big ?? Hahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:.
Last time very small meh??? Hehehehe:thefinger:

DSCF5450re.jpg

Yalor ... sooooo BIG wor ............... :adore: :hmmmm:

That Lollipop .... :thefinger:

there some new pics of carace..:love: :love:

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/7044/2105662411a0860332dcova6.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5986/210045831459c7ffc50foja6.jpg

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/4249/2100460156e3d83f62a1ofp2.jpg

Thx ya Rhys!!~
these pictures took at a drift event at Sunway extreme park 9 Dec 07

y so big??? hah... :biggrin:
gain weight wat..... put on another 6kg (T.T)
every 'part' become bigger then....

Joe, thx for the pix ya.... u shud found me earlier that day. my make up almost melt then only u came (=.="

Tohsan~ thx for posting those pictures ya

Eyong... :biggrin:

Oooi .... it's about time wor ..... So many broken hearted Zth in this thread liao ... hehehehe ....

Welcome back, sista' ...

Sooooooooooooorry la... year end wat. more events :biggrin:

Next Tuesday - Ms Hypertune 07/08 Final
***come come come***
check out the new winner!!~

kena da bao d after next week :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Hmmm ... 2008 Ms. Hypertune ..... hmmmm ...

So, what would be for you next?

Thx ya Rhys!!~

Joe, thx for the pix ya.... u shud found me earlier that day. my make up almost melt then only u came (=.="

no prob.. hehe :biggrin: looking hot and pretty as alwiz :love: :love:

Haha Carace, I went there abit late lah~ Sorry....

Suddenly this thread gets so high already.....Hehehehe....Anyone going to Mis Hyper Final??:hmmmm:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/carace3.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/carace4.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Carace_Yee.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/Carace_Yee5.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/caracedance.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/DSC04838re.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/IMG_0445re.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hheos13ss.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hheos05.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hheos06b.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/dsc6234bqf2.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hheos08.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/hheos11.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/a1gp07pp_IMG_8703-Edit.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/a1gp07pp_IMG_8715-Edit.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/a1gp07pp_IMG_8760-Edit.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/original2.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/original.jpg

What so big wor .....?
dunno wor... :hmmmm:

big is good ma :biggrin:
:rofl: :rofl:

Sky, you ah~~~ always say some some then don't say some some. What so big ?? Hahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:.
Last time very small meh??? Hehehehe:thefinger:
haha... last time also big... but dunno why that angle looks bigger....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

Yalor ... sooooo BIG wor ............... :adore: :hmmmm:

That Lollipop .... :thefinger:
lolli??...:biggrin:

Sooooooooooooorry la... year end wat. more events :biggrin:

Next Tuesday - Ms Hypertune 07/08 Final
***come come come***
check out the new winner!!~

kena da bao d after next week :laugh::laugh::laugh:
haha... who dare to da bao our previous winner... we http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/bruce.gif him...

Haha Carace, I went there abit late lah~ Sorry....

Suddenly this thread gets so high already.....Hehehehe....Anyone going to Mis Hyper Final??:hmmmm:
i wants to go... but... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

Thx ya Rhys!!~

gained weight at the appropriate place... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gif

Ah Jin kor

cannot make it, i will be in Cameron, unless Carace in Cameron - Teh Plantation to do outdoor shooting, then i don't mind to drop by have a few random camera shot of her :biggrin:

Carace

when wanna come Cameron? :biggrin:

Ah Jin kor

cannot make it, i will be in Cameron, unless Carace in Cameron - Teh Plantation to do outdoor shooting, then i don't mind to drop by have a few random camera shot of her :biggrin:

Carace

when wanna come Cameron? :biggrin:

u dun scared Cameron land slice meh..?? :biggrin: