Carace Kwan~!!!

to the single's out there... muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mopiko.. come i feed u maggie mee.. later darus maggie 2packet tak mau sayur telur saja..

Rhys.. ur her PA la.. apa apa oso boleh.. hahaha!! i report to.. erm.. Sky only know since u both have imtimate passion towards each other.. hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm soooOOO touching ma.....:marchmellow:...she soo pretty...
aiyo... den also no need cry la... like parents see their children grown up and successful in life....

In my humble opinion, the makeup really degrades her natural beauty. Its like layers and layers of concrete-like coloured powder and liquid covering her sweet sweet face..

Carace looks so much prettier in person.....

Dem, i almost died.
no need die geh... stay alive and support her good enough...

mokomoko...

to tell u the truth...YES,carace got BF!
can alwiz spanar ma... lalalalalala....

ohhhh? her bf is working meh? how old oh? i tot her bf is studyin oso wid her:hmmmm:
wah, got so many bf??....

Rhys.. ur her PA la.. apa apa oso boleh.. hahaha!! i report to.. erm.. Sky only know since u both have imtimate passion towards each other.. hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
burn my part pulak... yaya, agree.... rhys is carace personal PA mah... anything can refer to rhys... even vr close matters about carace rhys also know geh....

so young got BF & Pak toh edy....no good ma...
must study harder....then future will be brighter....
now its not the best time for love love things....
no sex b4 married...
must be good gal ma...
so.....dump the BF la....
u'll get a betterman after that...

**Ok ar..?? all the single guys out there...?? is it correct...??

so her bf is CONFIRMED working lo..? anyone know? as wat i heard is her bf is studying de...or she got 2 bf =.=??

hahaa.. juz wish her the best ler... she so bz with her modelling jobs , studies and many more.. better wish her of best health =) rite?

so young got BF & Pak toh edy....no good ma...
must study harder....then future will be brighter....
now its not the best time for love love things....
no sex b4 married...
must be good gal ma...
so.....dump the BF la....
u'll get a betterman after that...

**Ok ar..?? all the single guys out there...?? is it correct...??

Wei, you tell her to dump her bf so you can move in izit ? hahaha....sudah kena.....hahaha....Aiya nvm lah...ppl got bf already still can be friends mah right ? There'sstill a big forest out there....maybe 1 day you will find your true love leh....dont be so sad lah....

Fat gor, seems like no feeling at all after hearing Carace has bf or fat gor is actually bleeding inside...Sky, you leh...also bleeding ah ? Hahaha....Eyong still cool ??
All so cham.....nvm i belanja duck rice and dry bak kut teh....mau ?? :itsme:

Just wish Carace the best lah....tak jadi kekasih, can jadi kawan mah....Hehehe

I not just bleeding inside.....

Hati habis terbakar hangus already. Turn to the same colour as the dry bah kut teh.

Fat gor, seems like no feeling at all after hearing Carace has bf or fat gor is actually bleeding inside...Sky, you leh...also bleeding ah ? Hahaha....Eyong still cool ??

Of course I am cool. Well, I have no intention whatsoever on Carace anyway as I have not even met her before. Maybe it's fated that she found her love somewhere else and not with any of you from zth.

I believe it has to have "The Right time and the Right place" for things to happen, and last. So, wish Carace all happiness with her career, studies and relationship. And if all else fails, there will be all of us here in zth too.

Now, back to the topic of ball chicken rice, ngau lam fun, fish-head beehoon, fu-yong siew pau, duck rice and bak kut teh (dry, thought only in Klang?) .... mmm .... damn, 7.55am hungry liao ... hehehehe ...

walaoeh~i juz heard bout a news "carace edi got a bf4bout half an a year!" my frenz say it is tru but no one saw "him" b4 neh.... yall so chiong bout carace dun sked later her bf get mad and screw us meh??

LOL!!!~ yea yea... 'him'.... keekekkek
view my frenster when u free ya!!
http://profiles.friendster.com/carace3

Wei, you tell her to dump her bf so you can move in izit ? hahaha....sudah kena.....hahaha....Aiya nvm lah...ppl got bf already still can be friends mah right ? There'sstill a big forest out there....maybe 1 day you will find your true love leh....dont be so sad lah....

bleeding inside out.....:nurse:
i'm not intend to ask her to dump her bf, but.....& but...if she like to do so, i'll paid a 100000000% support from upside-down, front & back.....:wavey:
i'm got a few true love liao...so, no need for that "maybe 1 day"...thanks dude...ehehehee....:rofl:

wish Carce all the best in her career & rest of her own life.....

i dun wanna to wish the guy beside her.....

hahaa.. juz wish her the best ler... she so bz with her modelling jobs , studies and many more.. better wish her of best health =) rite?
sure or not??... or heartbreak adi only tell her like that??... hahahaha....

lolz... me no heart bleed la... pretty gals sure got many people want la... my face like alien, want also see myself first la... one porkchop also cannot get, wanna get super model adi meh??.... huhuhu....

LOL!!!~ yea yea... 'him'.... keekekkek
view my frenster when u free ya!!
http://profiles.friendster.com/carace3
haha... confirmed jor.... she purposely come in and break u guys heart... hahhaha...

carace, good luck and best wishes to u lo... if ur bf bully u tell us... we sure stand by urside and help u... ok??...

Now, back to the topic of ball chicken rice, ngau lam fun, fish-head beehoon, fu-yong siew pau, duck rice and bak kut teh (dry, thought only in Klang?) .... mmm .... damn, 7.55am hungry liao ... hehehehe ...
wei wei... i also hungry adi leh... by end of this year make another gathering la... i sure come makan besar... muahahahaha....

completely break.......................................................................................

break........................................................................................

sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........

completely break.......................................................................................

break........................................................................................

sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........sob* sob*.........

Wah...............Ah Jin arrrr....you sound like you want to go commit suicide already....heart already break into billions of pieces loh....:bawling: Don't be so sad lah...After you go already...everyone sure cry till banjir...you so popular..just look at the old timer thread...Hehehe...cheer up...I belanja you eat dry bak kut teh, ok ?

Eyong, I also don't know the auntie selling dry bak kut teh wan. I only knew it when i saw the menu...Hahaha..so I thought why not give it a try...it turns out quite nice leh....Wah...that day I pass by the Kemayan square's beef noodle shop..Fuh...full house man...:banghead: ...

I very long time didn't go dim sum-ing already, who wants to join me ? We go Ming Kok eat Dim Sum..if Satria95 see this. He will be very happy cause he like to dim sum-ing also...hehehe..

Where the hell, is that Si Fat Guai ah....missing ah ? or crying all day in his bed until his bed turn in to a water bed already....Paging fat gor...fat gor...Almost Nov loh..when you wanna come ?? go makan lah...you bring me go SJ see leng lui, can ah ?

Mana pergi Si Rhys tu....PA of Carace, also in Korea ah ?? Hahaha...

I'm very hungry now....thinking of fish porridge, bak kut teh, duck rice....etc...Eh..anyone here like to eat "gong bo yao yu" = spicy squid...:hmmmm:

I'm talking alot of crap here....sorry

Titan,

hiya.. dun say i no feelings.. very hurt wan u know.. hahahaha!!!

Jkjk.. got lui lui edi.. kenot play play wan.. no after i will be sleeping outside my car edi wan le...

When all free? Carace? Sky? Eyong? Mr.PA of Carace:rofl: ? and others if i miss out any.. best date will be end of November as im totally free.. Now very busy stuck up with my work as being promoted. die young working in my position:mad:

Any updates do let me know.. go taste good foods around S'ban and not to mention go sing K.. :biggrin:

hahaa PA of Carace? becoz i do announcements for carace ar? hahaha..
mine also around end of november or begining of december la.. coz will be having exams soon... hahahaa

Carace, Sky, Titan, Ah Fatt, rhy, Seremban, Johor and SJG: I think best bet is we plan for a big BIG yumseng, beef-noodle, dry bak kut teh, roti chanai, chicken and duck rice, wanton mee, fu-yong siew pau tt for CNY lor ... I think that when everyone will be back and all the monster will once congregate in Seremban ... Don't think I'll be free anytime for the next 6 weeks ... Make sure you guys go yumcha with Carace, take some photos ok ... Dunno what she looks like in real life. No widebody, no racing decal ... Hahahaha ...

Speaking of wanton noodles the best in Malaysia can be found in Muar, Johor. While i was on customer visitation they bring be go try it, and its one of the kind as they got spice ones. Due to its delicious i glup down 2big bowl of it, as for price is was much more cheaper then SJ! where can u find a big bowl for Rm3. here got also cost Rm4++.. deng~! Im will be in Johor and SG next week and will pit stop there for it again!! weeeeee~

Wah...............Ah Jin arrrr....you sound like you want to go commit suicide already....heart already break into billions of pieces loh....:bawling: Don't be so sad lah...After you go already...everyone sure cry till banjir...you so popular..just look at the old timer thread...Hehehe...cheer up...I belanja you eat dry bak kut teh, ok ?

ok, deal.... Time & Location pls...:burnout:

haih........wat to do....poor & not handsome.....:bawling:
finally i saw her pic inside Hypertune....very happy tot....
but, yesterday morning....all the dream just disappear in second....:banghead::banghead:

down to earth liao...:driver:

Speaking of wanton noodles the best in Malaysia can be found in Muar, Johor. While i was on customer visitation they bring be go try it, and its one of the kind as they got spice ones. Due to its delicious i glup down 2big bowl of it, as for price is was much more cheaper then SJ! where can u find a big bowl for Rm3. here got also cost Rm4++.. deng~! Im will be in Johor and SG next week and will pit stop there for it again!! weeeeee~

Then when you come up north, you should stop at Bidor town. Heard there is this very keng wanton noodle shop as well ... And I sure guarantee cheap lor ...

Come Seremban and ask Titan take you go Pasar Besar Beef noodle ... That you won't get anywhere in Malaysia ... I think you definately need 2, maybe 3 bowls liao ...