Carace Kwan~!!!

i think i took some pics with her at bukit jalil ultimate street tuners, hehe....she was in the booth next to mine..

I saw Carace photo appear in Sin Chew Daily in the N.Sembilan Edition. Then on Sunday afternoon around 12:00pm I saw her white cefiro park on the main entrance of Terminal 1 but there's no one in the car...nice car....Carace naughty oh...park at no parking zone....Hehehehe....should have left a note on her windscreen..Hehehehe...

Oi Titan!! Kao si ar?!?!?! hahahaha!!! VIP like Carace can park anywhere wan.. even me in SJ parking for orang "cacat" in Mc D's oso park.. then come down act like cripple edi la.. hahahaha!!!!

Dun forget Eyong Duck Rice and My Fu Yong Siew Pau!!! =p

haha... titan, should have left a love note on her windscreen mar.... wuakakkakaa.... mana tau that day not carace driving the car.... wrong msg forwarded out... haha...

fat kor, good idea ar act cripple.... color blind consider orang cacat mou??... i got abit color blind one... so i alwiz assume myself cacat when looking for carpark....

hahaah... VIP carace can park at anywhere one... hahhaa... leave love note mana tau brother take... then the brother like u lor... ahhahaaa

Oi Titan!! Kao si ar?!?!?! hahahaha!!! VIP like Carace can park anywhere wan.. even me in SJ parking for orang "cacat" in Mc D's oso park.. then come down act like cripple edi la.. hahahaha!!!!

Dun forget Eyong Duck Rice and My Fu Yong Siew Pau!!! =p

Did you started with the drooling act too? No lar cacat parking is for cacat only lor ... Better not do that leh ... :_:

Ya TiTan .... Now turrning into Sir-Lam-Ban Siew Ngap Fan, and Siew Pau tt liao ... and maybe Ka-Lace too ... :mouth_closed:

Fat and Eyong. If you come I sure belanja Duck rice...no problem..but only on SAT lah...maybe SAT lunch time can come out and makan with you guys...just ring you when you in Seremban loh.

I saw Carace photo appear in Sin Chew Daily in the N.Sembilan Edition. Then on Sunday afternoon around 12:00pm I saw her white cefiro park on the main entrance of Terminal 1 but there's no one in the car...nice car....Carace naughty oh...park at no parking zone....Hehehehe....should have left a note on her windscreen..Hehehehe...

Huh??? im not in pink ad neh :retarded:
shape eyes wo!!~

Fat and Eyong. If you come I sure belanja Duck rice...no problem..but only on SAT lah...maybe SAT lunch time can come out and makan with you guys...just ring you when you in Seremban loh.

Done-Deal ..... Now got to wait for my Kena-Lie to come out, and Ah Fatt got to decide when and what monster to get .... Then we come down Seremban and makan kau kau Siew Ngap Fan and Se-Lam-Ban Siew Pau ... of course while roaming the streets for Liang Moi Chai .... Muuuaaah Hahahahaha .... :shades_smile:

Last edited by a moderator:
Anyone going to Masion tonite for the Model Search Event?? Check out some Monsters outside.. hehe!!

Eyong.. Monster this sat..err.errr.. hehehe..!! tweek it at 560Hp like the settings and new parts like the HKS Evo Carace pose with last Hypertune Mag issue! hehe!! BEWARE!! BLACK IN COLOUR!!.. Friday i will settle the documents all then sat will be on a killing spree on highways

*btw check this new issue Hypertune Mag as im in!! weeee!!!!

Titan Taiko.. might be down next week sat.. but depends on my car if ok or not.. car abit of problem and damage so duno how long will be in.. will call/sms u bout our update on the trip.. go Seremban wake every monster up with Eyong Skyline.. hehehe!! * His secret modd demm keng! go Ipoh then u can find edi..

Hie Miss Carace!

*cabut~

Titan Taiko.. might be down next week sat.. but depends on my car if ok or not.. car abit of problem and damage so duno how long will be in.. will call/sms u bout our update on the trip.. go Seremban wake every monster up with Eyong Skyline.. hehehe!! * His secret modd demm keng! go Ipoh then u can find edi..

Hie Miss Carace!

*cabut~

Aiii ... SJG Ah Fatt kor, don't simply say lar ... I where got monster Skyline. Lagi it's in pieces now .... Kenari convert Skyline ada lar ... That's why it's called "Kena-Lie." :mouth_closed:

Diam-diam cabut liao ....