wow very nice!
looks vr menacing??.... jaga-jaga lo... hahah....
Oi Titan!! Kao si ar?!?!?! hahahaha!!! VIP like Carace can park anywhere wan.. even me in SJ parking for orang "cacat" in Mc D's oso park.. then come down act like cripple edi la.. hahahaha!!!!
Dun forget Eyong Duck Rice and My Fu Yong Siew Pau!!! =p
woah... really nice pics... looks so different la... hahaa
I saw Carace photo appear in Sin Chew Daily in the N.Sembilan Edition. Then on Sunday afternoon around 12:00pm I saw her white cefiro park on the main entrance of Terminal 1 but there's no one in the car...nice car....Carace naughty oh...park at no parking zone....Hehehehe....should have left a note on her windscreen..Hehehehe...
of coz la... amazing of MAKE UP...
Fat and Eyong. If you come I sure belanja Duck rice...no problem..but only on SAT lah...maybe SAT lunch time can come out and makan with you guys...just ring you when you in Seremban loh.
Titan Taiko.. might be down next week sat.. but depends on my car if ok or not.. car abit of problem and damage so duno how long will be in.. will call/sms u bout our update on the trip.. go Seremban wake every monster up with Eyong Skyline.. hehehe!! * His secret modd demm keng! go Ipoh then u can find edi..
Hie Miss Carace!
*cabut~